Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Once a week house cleaning

Verified Review

Really good job done by the girls at best cleaners surrey. Have used them for a a year now couldn’t do without highly recommend

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Driveway and patio cleaned

Verified Review

Don’t a great job really happy with the work done

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Really happy with the work done the cleaners were really friendly and done a great job

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing - I'd have no hesitation in recommending them. The job done was fantastic and professional

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Guttering

Verified Review

Our guttering partly fell down this company came within two days and done a really good job at repairing. Real honest company.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

House cleaning and ironing

Been using this company for a long time now to clean our house always notice they have been can’t do without best cleaners house cleaning

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Driveway and patio clean

Was a very big space to clean the guy turned up on time and done a brilliant job. Thank you

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cleaning, sanding and sealing of block paved driveway and paved patio

Verified Review

I am really pleased with the standard of work carried out on my pation and driveway - both look like new. The driveway is about 11 years old and the patio about 6 years old. Although I have tried to keep them in good condition over the years it is impossible without the right equipment. The company were available when I needed them, arrived on time and carried out a brilliant job. Unfortuantely the equipment did not work properly on the first day but the employee used his initiaive and sorted everything out. The sanding and sealing took place on the second day to a very high standard as...

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Completely unblocked and cleaned our gutters, very friendly and reliable staff.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

House cleans

Verified Review

Good service clean great and professional staff

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019