Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Consumer Unit, replacement downlighters and power supply to outbuilding.

Verified Review

Warren is an excellent electrician and takes great pride in doing a good job for you. He's very friendly, helpful and reliable. I highly recommend him for any domestic electrical work.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove old electric shower and replaced new one. Fixed a new extractor fan in bathroom. Fitted new bathroom lights and new shower switch. Rewired electricity in the shed. Replaced an electric switch for the boiler.

Verified Review

I came across Betasparks on the Checkatrade website. This was the best choice I made to find an electrician. The gentleman was very polite when I contacted him for the work required. He attended my property initially on time and was very reasonable for the quote I received. H e arrived promptly for work and was very tidy with all his work. Throughout his working time I was asked to check if I was happy with the work and I was explained everything that he was doing. This electrician kindly resolve a concern with the shed company during assembling. Amazing Electrician. Thank you very much Warren

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fit new hob, replace switches and sockets, replace 12 downlights in Kitchen and living.

Verified Review

Warren did an excellent job. He was on time, friendly and courteous. He was a pleasure to have in the house. !00% recommended.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Whole house re-wired plus some additional outside work

Verified Review

Cannot speak more highly of this hardworking, conscientious and reliable man. He was a pleasure to have here, so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. He went ‘the extra mile’ to please and accommodate. Thank you Warren.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Full electrics rewire and new fuse box

Verified Review

I can't fault the work done, the expertise given and the overall friendly and honest attitude. I cannot rate highly enough and will be recommending to anyone who will listen in Lingfield! 10 out of 10.

Location: Lingfield
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Betasparks has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Redhill specialising in Electrician's services.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New light fitting on high stairwell

Very courteous, efficient and knowledgable. I would certainly recommend Warren. He has fixed a problem with our underfloor heating tripping the circuit out in the past.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Lights fitted in shed and garden

Verified Review

Warren is by far the best Tradesman I've ever dealt with, courteous, knowledgeable and actually returns texts and calls! His work is impeccable, if you need an electrician then look no further than Betasparks.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

All electrics in new kitchen.

Verified Review

I called Warren to help out after a recommendation and being in a tight spot. He turned up early, impeccably mannered and has done a great job sorting out all the electrics in my new kitchen. All at a great price. I'd recommend him and his work to anyone.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Work in boiler room and bathroom

Verified Review

Gave good and helpful advice about jobs to be undertaken. Excellent and tidy work.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2019