Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A new bathroom

Verified Review

Gary and Lorenzo did a great job despite set backs. I am very pleased with my new bathroom and would recommend their services.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing a shower head in the ceiling

Verified Review

Gary was extremely accommodating and his work was fantastic. He is courteous, polite and punctual. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family and we will hopefully be able to have him back to fit a new bathroom in the near future.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Gary and Enzo were fantastic! They went above and beyond to ensure that our bathroom was completed to a very high standard. We were carried along every step of the way and they gave very useful advice on how to make things better. They were very responsive, tidy, courteous too. We are already looking forward to getting our next bathroom done!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen tap replacement and tiling

Verified Review

Beyond bathrooms did some fantastic tiling and also changed our kitchen tap, a really great job and they are very professional and freindly. Will use again.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Full bathroom refit

Verified Review

Gary and his team did an excellent job on our bathroom. It was a complete refurbishment, stripping out everything (including tiles) from the old one and fitting a new suite and decorating to make it a completely new room. The finish is great, everyone who was involved was friendly and professional, and we're really happy with the end result. Would happily recommend Gary to anyone.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Renovation of downstairs toilet room

Verified Review

After having done a fantastic job of redoing our bathroom a few years ago we called Gary back to redo our downstairs toilet room. As expected, Gary and team did a brilliant job once again. The area was left neat and tidy at the end of everyday and they were helpful and professional as always. We are so pleased with the end result and have had lots of compliments already! Would definitely them recommend to family and friends.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced bath and shower screen, created and tiled a ledge, fixed the toilet, replaced shower cartridge.

Verified Review

Gary was an absolute star and a pleasure to have in the house. Apart from completing the work to a very high standard, he was always extremely polite and respectful, tidy and punctual. He went above and beyond to source a shower cartridge that the manufacturer had said was no longer available, which meant that the shower could be quickly and affordably repaired instead of needing a whole new unit (which would also have meant re-tiling the shower area). Oh and his mastic application was flawless! The bathroom looks amazing and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom refit - turned shower enclosure into bath, new vanity and basin and retiling

Verified Review

Excellent, Gary was so responsive and helpful before he even got started with advising on what we needed, dropping off catalogues etc. We are so happy with the finished work and would definitely use again

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Running a new tap to the front of the house.

Verified Review

This is the second time I've used Gary and I can't praise him enough. His workmanship is superb and he's on time and a clean worker.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leaking water pipe for the washing machine

Verified Review

Gary was great. Arrived on time, quickly identified the leak, replaced the part and we've had no troubles since then. Friendly and efficient and would recommend for general plumbing work.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: February 2022