Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace roof tile

Verified Review

From the first phone answered, Billy Clarke was polite, friendly and I was kept informed at all times. His work etiquette is excellent and trustworthy. I honestly recommend him.

Ware, October 2020
10

Repairing chimney lead and brickwork

Verified Review

Prompt attendance to quote. Fitted us in quickly and completed the job to a high standard and with minimum mess. Very cheerful and polite team.

Hertford, September 2020
10

Had trouble with the guttering. Billie fitted an extension so the rainwater could be carried along the guttering and not over it.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and solved the problem which I had had for many days. The boys were very helpful explaining what they were doing and why they had to do it. I certainly would contact Billie again.

Ware, August 2020
10

Refix loose soffit board on roof gable

Verified Review

Billy quickly responded to my initial call, came round and we discussed how the repair would be done and gave me a reasonable price. Within a day or so he came round and did the job to my satisfaction.. I wold certainly use him again for other roofing work.

Ware, June 2020
9.5

Checked roof where we've had a leak

Verified Review

After discovering a leak in our roof, we contacted Billy after receiving some recommendations. He got up the ladder to inspect the area despite it being a bit tricky to access. He identified the problem and remedied it there and then. We also questioned him about some other guttering too. He was fast, efficient and professional. While this was a small job, I would happily call him back again, should the need arise, for any job big or small.

Potters Bar, May 2020
10

Replaced broken tiles

Verified Review

Couldn’t fault billy and his team from start to finish . Answered an SOS call Saturday , reviewed job Sunday and then sourced and fitted within 3 days - brilliant . As a direct result neighbours want to use them .

Ware, October 2020
10

Repair slipped and broken tiles

Verified Review

Did a great job repairing 5 or 6 slipped and broken tiles and also checking for others that were on the way out. Also did some cement where it had come away. Honest and reliable with good communication.

Ware, September 2020
10

Had a leak in torrential rain, came round within a couple of hours, simple issue sorted out on the spot

Verified Review

Came out really quickly , diagnosed issue and sorted it there and then, didn’t ‘scaremonger’ and say other things needed doing

Ware, August 2020
10

Roof repair

Quick and efficient! Came out Wednesday and checked our roof as there was a slight issue. Fixed by Friday lunch time. Great job

Ware, May 2020
10

New roof over double garage

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end results - Billy and the guys worked long hours and kept the site spotless. Highly recommend these guys and will have them back to do further work in the near future. Thanks guys!

Enfield, April 2020