Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing chimney lead and brickwork

Verified Review

Prompt attendance to quote. Fitted us in quickly and completed the job to a high standard and with minimum mess. Very cheerful and polite team.

Hertford, September 2020
10

Had trouble with the guttering. Billie fitted an extension so the rainwater could be carried along the guttering and not over it.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and solved the problem which I had had for many days. The boys were very helpful explaining what they were doing and why they had to do it. I certainly would contact Billie again.

Ware, August 2020
10

Refix loose soffit board on roof gable

Verified Review

Billy quickly responded to my initial call, came round and we discussed how the repair would be done and gave me a reasonable price. Within a day or so he came round and did the job to my satisfaction.. I wold certainly use him again for other roofing work.

Ware, June 2020
9.5

Checked roof where we've had a leak

Verified Review

After discovering a leak in our roof, we contacted Billy after receiving some recommendations. He got up the ladder to inspect the area despite it being a bit tricky to access. He identified the problem and remedied it there and then. We also questioned him about some other guttering too. He was fast, efficient and professional. While this was a small job, I would happily call him back again, should the need arise, for any job big or small.

Potters Bar, May 2020
9.75

Repaired guttering and water protection on rear exterior external wall

Verified Review

Billy and his team initially provided expert advice on our guttering and rain water protection for our house, then provided an extremely professional service repairing our guttering and protecting our exterior rear wall. The team worked extremely hard and to very high standards. I would highly recommend them.

Enfield, January 2020
10

Repair slipped and broken tiles

Verified Review

Did a great job repairing 5 or 6 slipped and broken tiles and also checking for others that were on the way out. Also did some cement where it had come away. Honest and reliable with good communication.

Ware, September 2020
10

Had a leak in torrential rain, came round within a couple of hours, simple issue sorted out on the spot

Verified Review

Came out really quickly , diagnosed issue and sorted it there and then, didn’t ‘scaremonger’ and say other things needed doing

Ware, August 2020
10

Roof repair

Quick and efficient! Came out Wednesday and checked our roof as there was a slight issue. Fixed by Friday lunch time. Great job

Ware, May 2020
10

New roof over double garage

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end results - Billy and the guys worked long hours and kept the site spotless. Highly recommend these guys and will have them back to do further work in the near future. Thanks guys!

Enfield, April 2020
10

Billy came today after I called to ask him to resolve a small issue with our flat roof . He was punctual and really helpful and I will be having him back for more work in the new year

Quick and helpful

London, December 2019