Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Helped move house

Verified Review

Great, service. Nigel helped make our move as smooth as possible!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

Used their removal services to move homes from Bristol to Stoke-on-Trent

Verified Review

I used Big Van Removal services to move homes from Bristol to Stoke-on-Trent. Nigel was first point of contact who came out and gave a estimate after assessing what we have to move. We needed to men and 2 Luton Vans for the move. On the day both Aaron and Tom were excellent and efficient. And the move went very well and on time. I would like to thank Nigel, Aaron and Tom for the making move happen, they were very professional and hardworking. Top blokes. The price paid was very fair. I would happily recommend this company. Thank you again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic service at a very competitive price. They are careful, courteous and willing to do whatever is needed. I fully recommend them and will surely use them again.

Location: Radstock
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repeated collection and delivery of items from one site to another

Verified Review

This was one job of many I have used these guys for. Always lovely, punctual, helpful and willing. A super reliable and communicative crew who I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for personal or company needs.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Home move (half day 2 men and van service)

Verified Review

Great service at a very reasonable price. The guys were experienced, careful (didn't scratch a thing), polite and lovely to chat to. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

House move

Nigel was quick to respond over email and very accommodating when we asked for an additional person to help on the day at short notice. Jay and Marvin were professional and friendly and helped make the move go smoothly. Would definitely recommend Big Van Man Removals.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Moved house

Verified Review

Nigel was great, kept us updated with timings and it all went swiftly!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Big Van Removals were prompt, friendly and always kept me up to speed with what was going on, making a house move that involved collecting and transporting items from several locations a quick and painless affair.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.25

Domestic removal.

Verified Review

Very friendly, careful and hard-working. The job ran over which I think could have been avoided with less chat, but this was partly what made the move less stressful than they usually are. I would use them again and recommend to others.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal van and assisted with moving all household items and furniture

Verified Review

We’ve used this service twice now and both times it’s always been helpful and friendly and most of all reliable. They were able to fit the timing in to suit us and made sure that there was the right amount of people for the job. Worth every penny and such great service. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2019