Customer Reviews (495)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Boiler Service

Ivan was diligent, respectful and very knowledgeable. The work area was kept clean and safe and our questions regarding the boiler operation were answered clearly and without hesitation. He clearly knows all about Boilers and Central Heating apparatus. Would certainly use them again.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have used this company for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied. Ivan and Billy are great to deal with, very trustworthy and reliable. I have recommended them others who recommended them to others too.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Boiler was fitted by Birchwood heating 4 years ago and is serviced yearly by them.I must say that they are very professional and polite ..work fantastic and have no complaints

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New shower

Verified Review

As always Birchwood heating has not let me down , work done to a high standard with no mess. Ivor and Billy let me know when they were arriving and the job was done within the hour, wouldn't use anyone else and would highly recommend. Nice to find a friendly, reliable tradesman .

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Ivan and Billy. Very reliable and efficient.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Old cooker disconnection and new cooker connection

Verified Review

I have used this company on several occasions, annual boiler service, gas certificate check and ad hoc requests. They are always prompt, efficient and professional. Their work is clean and tidy and full explanation given. I would highly recommend.

Location: WA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Quoted for, supplied and fitted 7 radiators

Verified Review

Quote was competitive and work carried out earlier than expected. Billy changed radiators and cleaned all packing and old radiators and it was taken away as arranged and on time. Really pleased with the work on time and to the quoted price. Refreshing to get good workmen.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New pipework and radiators fitted

Fabulous service from Billy and Ivan as always. These guys go above and beyond to do great work and care about what they do. Highly recommend. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Service on boiler

As per usual. Prompt clean and tidy. Very polite and made me feel comfortable in my own home. Would definitely use again

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

30 min boiler service, birchwood heating are very reliable and professional - would use again

Location: Newton-le-Willows
Reviewed in: February 2022