Customer Reviews (251)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Driveway

Verified Review

The guys doing my drive were prompt and efficient. The work they did was excellent and they were super friendly and courteous the whole time. I couldn't have asked for better.

Location: B38
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove grass and block paving and replace with tarmac and paving stones

Verified Review

Excellent work by Adam and his team they worked really hard on the completing the works on my drive I am extremely pleased with the work carried out.

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway

Fantastic company. Communication good all the way through and really happy with the workmanship and quality of the driveway

Location: B70
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Tarmac drive brick edged. Lawn removed, slate chippings and round brick edged planters

Verified Review

We love the finished drive way. Friendly, polite, work team, happy to help out in anyway. Would take time to listen to your requests. Making sure that you were happy with the workmanship. We asked Adam to fit in another job, which was finished at the same time as driveway. Excellent result. Would have no problems recommending this company. Could not believe how quick the work was done. Thank you guys.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: March 2022
7

Tarmac drive

Verified Review

Work completed but tarmac on parts off the drive was like grated cheese adam said he would come back and sort it but not been back since being payed keep ringing he keeps saying he will come and take a look its been over 12 months still no sign off him coming to put the problem right sow the guarantee means nothing going to get intouch with trading standards the work carried out was excellent its the tarmac he as used as most off the drive is ok

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

5

Timekeeping

10

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

3
Location: DY5
Reviewed in: February 2022

Reply from Birmingham Driveways

Have visited site on numerous occasions. Customer wasn’t present, having over 20 years experience I don’t see any issues with the tarmac.

10

Brand new block border and tarmac driveway

Verified Review

Adam came and gave me a quote which was good value based on others. Him and his team of grafters arrived when they said they would and got straight to work. They were professional, polite and the finished product is just amazing. Can’t say a bad word about them. 5 star on all aspects

Location: B64
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.67

Block paved front and back

Verified Review

Got us started almost a week earlier than first scheduled which was great! Superb job by Adam and the team, sorted loads of last min extras for no extra charge like burying cables, and fitting extra gravel boards. 10/10 job and finish is outstanding. Can’t recommend highly enough

Location: B77
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Adam and his lads did a brilliant job of my driveway. He was recommend to me by my daughter who had her drive done last year. I would highly recommend Birmingham Driveways, that were very efficent, cleaned up after themselves. Genuinely nice blokes.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: March 2022
5.33

Tarmac driveway brick edge

Verified Review

Called emailed and text for someone to come and repair drive and honour guarantee still waiting even spoken and said would come round and look at damage loose bricks tarmac edging away

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

4

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

2
Location: B63
Reviewed in: March 2022

Reply from Birmingham Driveways

This repair work has been done a long while back. I don’t understand why this review has gone live.

10

New tarmac driveway with block paved edging

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic driveway company...very prompt service from the initial visit and quote for our new tarmac driveway to arriving in the date given...Adam and his team did an amazing job on our new drive, were clean, tidy, friendly and very professional and kept us informed of all works and finished within a few days...if you are looking for a new driveway would highly recommend this company

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: February 2022