Customer Reviews (174)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Retiling of a bathroom and fitting of new toilet, sink and cabinet

Verified Review

Ryan was on time and was easy to get hold of. Work was completed timely and to a high standard. He also discovered a problem with the floor boards due to a previous leak, and repaired this at no extra charge. A great job and will use again.

Location: WS13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tiling my bathroom

Verified Review

Ryan was such a lovely friendly lad and his work was unbelievable,his tiling skills are second to none, very clean and very professional, any future tiling work this lad has the job, very pleased with the quote I received and the service provide.TOPTILER.

Location: WS2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Tiling a hallway

Verified Review

Ryan and Cameron did a great job on our hallway, we are really pleased with it.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom Refit and Tiling

Verified Review

All of the work was carried out professionally and to a very high standard. The whole job was well planned and organised, and completed on time. Bathroom looks stunning - we could not be more pleased with it.

Location: B34
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Retile 2 x bathroom walls

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out quickly and efficiently.Well Done ,Ryan

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom and kitchen tiling

Verified Review

First class finish to our renovation. Excellent customers service from start to finish. 100% recommend. Best in the business

Location: B46
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tile floors

Verified Review

Excellent work very tidy very professional Very pleased strongly recommend ??

Location: B46
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Kitchen floor tiled with upstands.

Verified Review

A great big thank you to Ryan and his apprentice for another amazing job. Had Ryan before in 2017 to tile our hallway and porch floor, so called him back to complete our Kitchen floor. It has been tiled with upstands and a chrome finish edging, a top job, and we are over joyed with the end result. Arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. Worked really hard. Job completed in 2 days. Higy recommend.

Location: B33
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Down stairs WC

Verified Review

Ryan has done a great job tiling our down stairs Toilet, neat and tidy job thanks once again would definitely recommend and use again

Location: B75
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom tiling

Verified Review

Ryan and team did an amazing job, we're very pleased we chose them to tile our bathroom! Communication was great and very friendly, and the finished job is to a great standard. Would definitely recommend and would be very confident using them again.

Location: B37
Reviewed in: March 2022