Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Landscaping the back garden, laying patio, turf and barked play area

Verified Review

Our garden is transformed, thank you. A hardworking team with good attention to detail. Provision of aftercare advice too.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Bisley Landscapes replaced a broken fence post and also replaced a front lawn with new grass

Matt and his team arrived promptly in the morning and completed the work in one day. It was very professionally done as always, looks fantastic and because they clear up the waste so well you hardly know they have been except everything you asked for is done beautifully. We are delighted with the result and it has transformed an area of the garden which had been untidy for quite some time.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

New gates and fencing to front and rear garden

Verified Review

The work was completed to a good standard and in line with what we wanted. We are happy with the finished result.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New driveway block paving and side path

Matt's team were excellent - hard working, polite and very professional. I cannot fault anything they did - highly recommend. Would absolutley use again

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

New fencing

Verified Review

Fence looks good and sturdy. I was given a choice of different kinds of fence and made my choice accordingly.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

New turf, children’s play area with bark chips, concert bars for shed, retaining wall and step.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job. Matt was knowledgable and friendly, the two guys that did the work we friendly, polite and very hard working. We changed our minds a few times about the design and work to be done, but was not any trouble for them.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replace patio, fix fence and trim trees

Verified Review

Great work and communication, on time and budget.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden Landscaping work

Verified Review

High quality workmanship using, really impressed with the end result.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

New Patio and Lawn

Verified Review

Very efficient. Polite workers always on time, worked through the bad weather and kept on schedule. Best value quote and did exactly what we were looking for, would highly recommend.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Repointing of paving

Verified Review

Very good overall value, decent written quote and good communication throughout about. Matt clearly operates a customer driven business.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: November 2019