Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laundry list of things needing fixing/repair throughout the place

Verified Review

Excellent work and was able to fix/remedy everything I had from resealing shower, aligning floorboards, new front door lock, securing bannister and fixing kitchen sink tap. Very professional, easy to communicate with and delivered the work on-time and to the agreed upon price.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installing exterior light; installing new garden door; installing stair bannister

Verified Review

I've used Bits and Bobs more than once because they've done exactly what they said they would, at the price they quoted, in the time predicted. Workmen are professional, polite, efficient, tidy and pleasant to have in the house. I'll continue using them for anything my house needs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Five jobs from fitting a key safe and a window blind to sorting a bathroom fitting and refitting the tread between vinyl and wooden floor. Also replacing a patch of cement rendering.

Verified Review

Mateusz was charming and polite, and nothing was too much trouble. I’m thrilled to have discovered this company

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Sliding dishwasher door replaced

Verified Review

Adam was on-time, professional, friendly and got the job done within an hour – so I’m really happy. Organising the service with Anita was also very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Bits, Bobs and Oddjobs!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Putting up a shelf and pictures

Verified Review

Although it was only a small job, and took about an hour to complete, it was great to finally get the shelf and pictures up. It was done professionally and with great attention to detail. I have used Bits Bobs and Odd Jobs on several occasions now- both for indoor and outdoor jobs, and would use them again. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
9

Various diy jobs

Verified Review

Excellent handyman, really thought through the jobs and fixed to an excellent standard. Kitchen bench repair, new tap fitted, wooden panels fitted to holes in tiling, removal of loft access ladder and installation of wood panel and neatening.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Re-plastering, hanging shelves and a frame, lighting

Verified Review

It was easy to get a quote and arrange a date for the the jobs I needed done. The jobs were carried out professionally and I am very happy with the results. Mateusz, the man who carried out the works was simply amazing and helpful, giving me great suggestions. A very charming and competent man. I will definitely ring them again for my next projects.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hanging up a big painting

Verified Review

Overall happy with the service and result, would use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitting new door handles and mouldings

I've had so many terrible cowboy builders in the past so to now find such a wonderful, professional and polite company who come when they say they will and do exactly what I ask them to do is something I truly value. The workmanship was excellent. I would highly anyone to use 'Bits Bobs and Odd Jobs'

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitting kitchen light, tightening bath room tap and fixing curtain poles and a loose floor board.

Verified Review

The work was completed to a good standard. Very satisfied. The handy man was very pleasant and helpful.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020