Customer Reviews (159)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior painting - front and rear

Verified Review

We’re delighted with the work done - our house has been transformed! It was looking very shabby and unloved but Billy and his team did a brilliant job cleaning and repainting the house. They even filled in holes in brickwork and polished the brass door knocker! Very friendly and high quality work, with a 5-year guarantee for peace of mind. We’ll definitely be using them again for future decorating work and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them highly to anyone else.

Location: M30
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Internal painting and decorating

Verified Review

We were delighted with the quality of the work carried out and Stuart and John were a pleasure to have around. We would be happy to recommend BJD Painting and Decorating to others.

Location: M21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

A decorating job throughout the whole of the downstairs

Verified Review

BJD did an amazing job. The end results are stunning. They were hard working, polite, punctual and really flexible and patient with our ever changing colour scheme! I would highly recommend them and will be booking them again when we decide to tackle the next phase of the decorating.

Location: M30
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Kitchen amd lounge

Verified Review

Excellent job and service all round

Location: M30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Entire house

What amazing service, They went above and beyond to decorate my entire home, I can’t believe how perfect they have done it, would recommend to anyone. You can see they take pride in their work and that has Really shown through, What a fantastic job they have done. Thank you so much Jodie

Location: Pontyclun
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

1 x Bedroom, hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Excellent job, very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend 10/10

Location: BL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove built in wardrobes. Remove all wallpaper. Paint all walls and woodwork. Varnish doors

Verified Review

Thank you very much to Billy and his friendly team for a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend BJD.

Location: WN7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full house outside windows and doors all oak restore stain and varnish

Verified Review

AMAZING Oak Windows and doors outside were in a bad way and needed a total restore stain and re varnish. All we can say is that the end result is well beyond our expectations as they were in a mess , now they look like the day they were all put in . Billy’s team are polite and know what they are doing , Billy’s dad Dave is amazing his painting skills are second to none , he even transformed the garage door from dark oak to match the windows ( even out next door neighbour said what a great job . You are more than welcome to check the job out. Would highly recommend BJD to everyone top job.

Location: M30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting the hall, stairs and landing and back room

Verified Review

Billy and the lads were great from start to finish, from getting quotes to getting it all finished to a fantastic standard they was so friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Lots of comments already on there work.

Location: M6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Hallway, stairs, landing

Verified Review

Billy and his team are always polite and punctual. The communication is really great, which you don’t get with lots of trades. What I love about this company is that a customer’s best interests are at heart; for example our new carpets were well covered. What I found most impressive on this job was Billy came back for an extra day to do an extra coat to achieve a finish he was happy with, for no extra cost. This is the third time I’ve used BJD and I certainly will again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021