Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced lock in patio door

Verified Review

What an amazing company it’s not very often these days you get such polite people to deal with , great response time 15 mins from initial call to arrival. Great work carried out and advice. Highly recommend would be hard to find any company better .

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Problem with locking the front door

Verified Review

Couldn't have asked for better service, absolutely remarkable!!

Location: WS1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace front door lock

Verified Review

Excellent service, needed repair urgently as couldn't close and secure the door, came out within the hour as promised, ensured all was ok with the door and lock before leaving and advised me to call back if any problems at all, so helpful, would definitely recommend!

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lock fitted

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend Chris, he came out super quick to fix a dodgy lock - excellent service, thank you!

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changed locks on two doors and also sorted me an handle out for free.

Chris very polite guy came on time left it clean and tidy. Changed two locks and a handle at a very reasonable price. Thanks Chris

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Getting front door opened and fixing problem

Verified Review

Chris responded quickly to my distressing situation of not being able to get out of my house. I am a carer for my husband with serious health conditions so felt extremely vulnerable being shut in, he was competent and caring. Would recommend this young man Thank you

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting a lock

Verified Review

I called Chris today in need of some help with our locks. Chris answered us straight away and gave us some options of which locks we could have fitted. He then ordered the parts and was able to come out an fit our new locks in less then an hour on the same day!! Incredible service!! Chris’a knowledge on locks is outstanding and his customer service is brilliant. Not only did he sort our locks out for us but he also helped us with figuring out what to do with our fire exit door. All around amazing service and lovely guy!! 10/10!! Would 100% recommended Black Country lock smiths to everyone! ??

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Front door lock change

Verified Review

Excellent service. Great work. Now got a much more secure replacememt. Very prompt and a fair price..

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

I could not open my front door. Issue with the handle.

Verified Review

The job was small but urgent due to my other commitments. Very pleased it was resolved within an hour of my call.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Three new door handles and locks for external doors supplied and fitted

Chris arrived at arranged time and done the job with no fuss even though we have had a few nags as the doors were sourced from reclaim. He is friendly and stuck to his quote even though he had to go out of his way adjusting my patio doors for me. Would be the first guy on the list for future work if needed and comes highly recommended from ourselves

Location: Willenhall
Reviewed in: April 2021