Customer Reviews (373)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof blinds in my conservatory

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, at a fair price. Steve advised me of the best solution for roof needs, all made to measure he ordered the blinds and fitted them within the time frame quoted, I am more than happy with the quality and service provided. I didn’t have to do a thing he worked quickly and tidily. I can now actually work in the conservatory without cooking myself. I would highly recommend Steve and will be using his service for the rest of the windows in the house when I have them done

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Conservatory Film and side window perfect fit blinds

Verified Review

We had the original blinds removed and Window Film installed on our conservatory ceiling which proved very effective. Steve is very knowledgeable and with his assistant Martin carried out the work in a very professional manner from the first visit/estimate through to the final fitting. We were so impressed that we asked Steve to also replace the conservatory side window blinds with Perfect Fit blinds. The whole look of the conservatory was transformed and the whole process was smooth. I would highly recommend this Company for any Window blind or Film work.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit blinds in kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Brilliant service from ordering to fitting. So happy with my blinds, they look great!

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To install new blinds on my kitchen window

Fantastic as always

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Perfect Fit Blinds

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new blinds. Great service from start to finish and would definitely recommend ????

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Vertical blinds and roller blind

Verified Review

Great service, renewing some tired vertical blinds and a roller blind in our kitchen. Very happy with the end result.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting blinds

Verified Review

From when Steve came out to do the quote to the fitting, he was very professional and gave good advice on what would work. When it came to fitting the blinds he was quick and very tidy. Would always come highly recommended.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Blind replacement

Verified Review

Polite. Fast. Efficient service.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Roman blind for landing window

Verified Review

Steve has lots of different samples to choose from and is very good at giving suggestions as to what will work- listen to him he does this for a living would be my tip. The blind fits like a dream. The service is prompt and efficient, Steve will install the blind and leave everything clean and tidy. Best of all the blind is top quality.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting 5 wooden blinds to bedroom windows

Verified Review

Steve did an absolutely fabulous job of fitting the blinds which look and feel great . The work was done v tidily ,the price was v reasonable and it was a job well done . Would definitely recommend.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: September 2021