Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sealing the roof around the Chimneys and window.

Verified Review

Joe of Blue Castle Home improvement is a very nice and honest man. He gave some great advice which saved me money. His professionalism was really good and he finished the job off really quick. I would definitely recommend and use Blue Castle Home improvement again.

Wolverhampton, September 2020
10

5 windows, French door glass bathroom satin glass

Verified Review

All windows had been professionally, very happy with end effect

Telford, September 2020
10

Guttering, fascias and soffits..

Verified Review

Great job! Nothing was too much trouble. Looks great and quality workmanship.

Wolverhampton, September 2020
10

Moved back garden fence and replaced both fence and gate. Then refigured the garden to incorporate a raised bed and raised lawn area. Layer composite decking to the highest standard possible. And relayed the path. No work was started until it had been planned and talked through with us. The outcome is far beyond our 3xpectations.

Verified Review

This work was a real challenge due to access difficulties and sourcing materials due to Covid 19 but the highest standard was delivered on each project

Redditch, August 2020
10

New roof and water proof

Exceptional service with a beaming smile, nothing was too much trouble

Wolverhampton, March 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Great lads , excellent job , highly recomend blue castle will be using them again for my next project .

Cannock, September 2020
10

Rubber roof on garage and lean-to, guttering repairs and improvements

Verified Review

Excellent work, the rubber roof looks very professional - doubt we will have any leaks now! He also fixed some problems with our guttering. Polite, friendly, clean and tidy - hardly knew he was there! Would recommend.

Wolverhampton, September 2020
10

Wall installed and plastered with new skirting fitted

Verified Review

The work was done as requested after full consultation of our needs and was completed to our requirements with a very high standard of work.

Redditch, August 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

The work was of the highest standard over and above expectations

Redditch, August 2020
10

Firestone rubber cover fitted to garage roof and cleaned bay windows

Verified Review

2nd time having this great company. Great lads and very happy with the garage roof, thanks Joe and John.

Wednesbury, March 2020