Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new boiler, towel radiator and extra radiator.

Verified Review

Shaun is a really nice guy and has done several small jobs for me before, often at short notice and unsociable hours and he’s never let me down so he was my first choice when I wanted my system upgraded. His work is excellent and his price was very competitive. I’d have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted a new air source heat pump,

They worked hard and fast, it was a pleasure to have the boys on site. They did a great job. Thanks

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler thoroughly serviced and repaired

Verified Review

Shaun was very thorough and knowledgeable. He ordered all the parts needed and installed them and did a full service.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted new combi boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly, competent and professional with a high level of craftmanship. Efficient and hassle free service and I'm very pleased with the result. I will certainly recommend them.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Hired the guys to come and fit a new bathroom complete for me. The guys were polite and full of ideas from the get go, and discussed every element of the job with me and helped me make decisions when needed. The standard of the finished job is exceptional, it is done to the very highest standard and i'm absolutely delighted with it. Would highly recommend to anyone for any work needed, reliable, polite and do work to the highest standard, everything you want!

Location: Radstock
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Boiler installation

Absolutely fantastic. Extremely professional and efficient. Job was completed well before expectation and the team were incredibly approachable and polite. A very happy customer.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted central heating system and boiler

Sean and Harry did and excellent job without any complications from the word go till turning on and getting hotwater and the radiators blasting out heat cant thank them enough

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler repair (new PCB FITTED)

Verified Review

Shaun responded very promptly to my initial call and investigated the fault, advising me that a new PCB was required. He called me the following day to advise that his suppliers were quoting a very high price for the part, and asking if I wanted to go ahead. I was able to source the part myself at a much better price, and he was happy to fit it for me at labour cost only. He came very quickly to do the job and I am very pleased with his service.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New gas boiler that had to be moved from previous position and radiators

Verified Review

Excellent outcome due to boiler being moved to a different location. Very good team that worked efficiently and quickly highly recommend.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repair and service of Boiler

Verified Review

Called up Blue Flame, this morning as the boiler stopped working this morning. They were in the area and said they would have a quick look on the way to another job. They were here for 2 hours and managed to get the hot water system running until they could look at the system in detail when they had more time next Wednesday. They were very thorough, and helpful explaining everything they had to do.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: March 2020