Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler thoroughly serviced and repaired

Verified Review

Shaun was very thorough and knowledgeable. He ordered all the parts needed and installed them and did a full service.

Customer in Bath July 2020
10

Fitted new combi boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly, competent and professional with a high level of craftmanship. Efficient and hassle free service and I'm very pleased with the result. I will certainly recommend them.

Customer in Bath April 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Hired the guys to come and fit a new bathroom complete for me. The guys were polite and full of ideas from the get go, and discussed every element of the job with me and helped me make decisions when needed. The standard of the finished job is exceptional, it is done to the very highest standard and i'm absolutely delighted with it. Would highly recommend to anyone for any work needed, reliable, polite and do work to the highest standard, everything you want!

Customer in Radstock March 2020
10

New boiler fitting

Verified Review

Shaun responded to enquiries promptly and communicated efficiently throughout. He was polite, friendly and helpful. He has fitted the new boiler without any problems and all is working well. He had arranged for efficient collection of the old boiler on the same day. He gave a very fair price. Overall we were very satisfied with our service.

Customer in Bath February 2020
10

Replacing boiler part

Verified Review

I really appreciated how soon Sean was able to come and look at my boiler (the day after I called him), and he turned up bang on time. He came back to repair my boiler as soon as he'd got the new part, and spent a few hours doing a thorough job; he takes pride in his work and his family run business. I was very pleased and would recommend him.

Customer in Bath November 2019
10

Boiler repair (new PCB FITTED)

Verified Review

Shaun responded very promptly to my initial call and investigated the fault, advising me that a new PCB was required. He called me the following day to advise that his suppliers were quoting a very high price for the part, and asking if I wanted to go ahead. I was able to source the part myself at a much better price, and he was happy to fit it for me at labour cost only. He came very quickly to do the job and I am very pleased with his service.

Customer in Bath April 2020
10

New gas boiler that had to be moved from previous position and radiators

Verified Review

Excellent outcome due to boiler being moved to a different location. Very good team that worked efficiently and quickly highly recommend.

Customer in Bath April 2020
10

Repair and service of Boiler

Verified Review

Called up Blue Flame, this morning as the boiler stopped working this morning. They were in the area and said they would have a quick look on the way to another job. They were here for 2 hours and managed to get the hot water system running until they could look at the system in detail when they had more time next Wednesday. They were very thorough, and helpful explaining everything they had to do.

Customer in Bath March 2020
10

New boiler fitting

Verified Review

Great communication and workmanship. Boiler failed just before Christmas and Sean and team ensured we did not have to struggle through Christmas and squeezed in the replacement. Arrived when they said they would and were very knowledgable. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Bath December 2019
10

Repair broken down boiler

Woke up to a non working boiler. I rang blue flame Bath and spoke to Shaun, Shaun came to take a look and we was assured that he could fix it. Next day Shaun arrived at the time he stated he would come. Work was carried out and boiler was up and running in no time. I would highly recommend Blue Flame Bath (Shaun) to complete any work in a very professional manner.

Customer in Bath November 2019