Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Work performed professionally. Always very courteous.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Annual service to Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent and very reliable service. Always professional and friendly. A very knowledgeable engineer who takes time to explain. Very reasonably priced work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Change of bathroom to shower room. Walk-in shower with new toilet, basin and fitted cupboards.

Verified Review

The old bathroom was removed and a completely new fit from pipes to floor and walls. Everything was done to an exceptionally high standard. The hidden work of pipes is a thing of beauty. Jamie explained each stage and involved me in all the decisions and took time to ensure I was happy with the work. When it came to the critical stage Jason supported Jamie with the work. Jason, Jamie and Jan were all very professional. The shower room is now boutique hotel standard and exactly as I hoped it would be.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler service completed - Jason was polite, friendly and tidy.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Central heating boiler service

Verified Review

Very good. We had a drop in pressure that the fitter remedied at no extra cost, also unblocked the condenser at time of service. All very professional and quickly carried out.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Boiler leak rectification

Verified Review

Reliable company and staff that we use on a regular basis

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Un installed dishwasher

Verified Review

Very professional, efficient and friendly

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gas Boiler service

Verified Review

Quick response to enquiry and booked in within a couple of days. Arrived at stated time. Will definitely use again

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Got central heating and hot water supply working. Discussion on central heating on 09.03

Verified Review

Swift response when lost hot water and central heating. Following appointment to discuss modernising central heating, when also serviced boiler when asked on the spot. An excellent service by thoughtful and considerate engineer. Willing to give honest opinion rather than act as salesman. Cannot fault an excellent service

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler service and radiator repair

Verified Review

Jamie was extremely professional, efficient and friendly. He clearly takes pride in his work and left my home clean and tidy with my radiator now working and the boiler serviced. I had 4 previous companies look and my broken radiator and none of them were able to resolve the issue but Jamie quickly identified and repaired it confidently and was very thorough taking time to ensure everything was as it should be. I highly recommend and if I have any future needs will request Jamie to carry out any work necessary.

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: March 2022