Customer Reviews (1130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Downpipe repair

Verified Review

I've used 3 different companies to repair my downpipe in the last 18 months and still it ended up faulty, disconnected downpipe. Now I contacted 20+ companies, most companies did not reply or refused due to the height. Sean responded very quickly with a price of £264 which is reasonable. I was a bit worried about the lengthy contract he sent me but it showed professionalism and he provides a 12 month guarantee unlike most. Anthony performed the work on time and performed a thorough check and got to work fixing all the issues. Professional, polite and got the job done! Strongly recommend!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning and repairing the gutters

Verified Review

This was one of the best customer services experience ever. Everything is done according to the book including service agreement and invoicing. The work was seamless, definately recommend Blue Sky for gutter cleaning and repairs.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutters cleaned, inspected and repaired

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. The team arrived on time, worked efficiently and methodically cleaning gutters, and bagging all the waste. They inspected the guttering and downpipes, identified three faults - which had been causing us problems - and repaired them. The work was done in not much more than an hour. We were given a clear and confident explanation of the repairs. We are very pleased.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaned and repaired guttering

Verified Review

All done quickly, cleanly and efficiently

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing guttering, replacing gutter brushes and fixing broken piece of guttering

Verified Review

Super professional, quick, effortless and polite. He was tidy and courteous. Highly recommend. Will be using again 100%

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clear gutters and down pipes at two semi detached houses

Verified Review

The operators arrived just before scheduled time and got to work straight away. There was no mess left at sites and a very satisfactory job, operators very pleasant and and knowledgeable of the business, this is the second time we have used this company and will do so again. Would recommend them

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing iron guttering with PVC and repairing a rotten facia.

They provided a fair quote quickly and were very responsive over email. They were friendly on site and carried out the work to a high standard.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Changed insufficient brackets on gutter around bay window corner union brackets on their advise

Verified Review

So pleased to find this company via Google. Great telephone advise initially from Anna. Great to find someone willing to repair existing gutter instead of quoting to replace the whole thing. Highly recommended

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clean gutters and repair

Great service. Turned up on time, worked hard for 2 hours cleaning and repairing guttering. Would definitely use again.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Finlock gutters lined

Verified Review

I was so impressed with the professionalism of everyone on the team. The work was done quickly, everything was left tidy and everyone I spoke to was very polite and friendly.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: December 2020