Customer Reviews (1135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Guttering cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cleared out guttering

Verified Review

They turned up on time, got on with it. I was barely aware they were there, but very pleased with the job they did particularly the lack of mess, compared to previous people who did this work.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Repair and clearance of church guttering

Verified Review

The team worked really hard in very poor weather conditions to get the guttering cleaned and repaired to the agreed specifications working well into the dark to get the job finished on time

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Gutter cleaning and repair

Verified Review

The team were professional and courteous. This is the type of service you wish all companies could provide. Would recommend any day.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Gutter cleaning and repair

Verified Review

The office team are professional and courteous. I obtained a quote and an appointment speedily. Professional and friendly team arrived on time and the work completed in around 3 hours; we were kept informed of progress. Trustworthy and professional company. Thank you

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

They worked on their own and did their job fast and good

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gutter fix

Verified Review

Work was done efficiently to a high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gutters cleaned, tidied

Verified Review

Pavel, and the Blue Sky Guttering Team were amazing. Incredibly polite, hardworking, and prompt. Pavel carefully and quickly did the work, and also popped one of my gutters back into place that had shifted. Great service--I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Repair and replace rain pipe and clean all guttering

Verified Review

Punctual, friendly and very efficient service and the 2 men attending were very polite.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gutters cleaned back and front of house.

Verified Review

Two very polite workmen, cleaned all gutters and carried out a couple of small repairs. Very efficient and tidy and reasonably priced. I would recommend this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019