Customer Reviews (1135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Guttering cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very approachable and friendly. Would definitely recommend and would use them again as great value and was able to answer all questions competently and wasn’t messing around doing a solid job

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

For cleaning and repairing the gutter

Verified Review

Excellent work and really nice professional trades staff

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Gutter and drainpipe unblocked.

Verified Review

A difficult job with unexpected problems. All sorted with the minimum fuss.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Guttering cleaning and repair

Verified Review

Pavel and his colleague were extremely professional and efficient. I was very satisfied with their work. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Gutter Cleaning

Verified Review

Cannot recommend Blue Sky enough. I was given a time between 10 and 10:30am for the workmen to arrive. They arrived on the dot of 10am. It was also raining, so I was expecting a call to cancel the job due to the wet weather. Two workmen assigned to the job. Very polite to say the least. Did both back and front guttering, and also the extension guttering which I wasn't expecting them to do as well. Despite the rain, they cleared the guttering within an hour and cleared up the mess. Even the inside of their van was immaculate!! I have no hesitation in recommending Blue Sky.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Gutter clean and repair

Verified Review

Great service, friendly and efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Guttering unblocked and cleaned, downpipe unblocked and cleaned, on 3 storey townhouse.

Verified Review

Professional, courteous and on came on time. Finished the job within a couple of hours. I would definately use again and recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Installation of three down pipes and repair of existing guttering

Verified Review

A very effective conducted piece of work carried out by pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cleaning and repair of guttering.

Verified Review

Very impressed from start to finish. Pavel arrived bang on time, was very courteous and did a good job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Replaced an old, leaky victorian hopper with modern guttering

Quick, clean, efficient work carried out for a pre-agreed price. Excellent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019