Customer Reviews (1135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Gutter repairs and new down pipe.

Verified Review

Efficient service.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Gutter cleaning and repair as necessary

Verified Review

Obvious experts. Polite. Not the cheapest quote but worth it for the comprehensive guarantee. Very professional.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleaning My Gutters

Verified Review

The Two man team were very quick and efficient. They cleared blockages caused by leaves in my gutters and cleaned the gutters thoroughly. They were careful to collect all debris in bin bags and left the job in a very tidy, clean state. Very impressed!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replaced damaged guttering and downpipe

Verified Review

Excellent service from contacting company to completion of work. Very pleased with completed work, the guys were very courteous and professional. I would not hesitate in recommending the company and would use again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Guttering Cleaning.

Verified Review

2 Respectable young men. Got straight on with work needed doing. Cleared rubbish away. 10/10.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Repair and cleaning of guttering.

Verified Review

Pawel and Kristian arrived on time, were courteous, polite and extremely professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends and would definitely use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repair and clean gutters

Verified Review

As far as I know ( I do not know anything about gutters), the work was done well.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleaned out all the guttering.

Verified Review

Liked that the company gave me a fixed price for the work. They arrived on time and started the work straight away. Any mess, was cleaned up and all rubbish removed. The two man team, were polite and explained what work they had done.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleaning gutters.

Verified Review

Found Blue Sky Guttering on Checkatrade a five star service from start to finish the lads were done in an hour. Keep it up guys.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Gutters cleaned and repaired.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, work done to good standard. Discussed work done with me on completion.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019