Customer Reviews (836)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cistern fixed

Verified Review

Excellent job - very happy.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler Service

A thorough and professional job. Richard is always reliable and courteous. He returned to do hollow up work at short notice and no extra cost. We would heartily recommend him

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Reattach radiator

Verified Review

Richard was again excellent. Did a great job as always. Highly recommended and have recommended to others.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed pump on the boiler

Verified Review

Very efficient came within a hour of calling diagnosed issue came back the following morning with part . Will definitely use again

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair and service

Verified Review

Brilliant

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service, arrived on time and I was kept informed of the price. 10/10 - I would recommend Boiler Bee to anyone!

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Service of unvented boiler system and resolution of noise issues in system

Verified Review

As always, great job, very thorough and helpful.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas connections to Aga Stove

Verified Review

Excellent work and a very nice chap to do business with ...will highly recommend

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repeated fixing of boiler issues

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from Boiler Bee. Richard is excellent, he responds to queries in a timely fashion, is honest about the problems he encounters and provides advice on the phone when it has been needed (me panicking about the boiler). We would not use anybody else, Richard will always be the person we contact. Excellent service by a professional and a very kind and caring person. We cannot rate him highly enough.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: October 2020