Customer Reviews (836)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Power flush for the central heating and fitted a magnetic filter.

Verified Review

Took the time to explain the quote when we first rang up. Very punctual and work was completed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Problem with central heating boiler not working correctly.

Verified Review

Found fault and replaced part. Central heating and hot water, now working correctly.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Valves replaced on radiators and one completely removed

Verified Review

Richard came and replaced valves on 2 rads and completely removed one for us. Have used him for a few jobs now and wouldn’t use anyone else.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement of underfloor heating pump and fit new auto air vent. Flush central heating system and refill with inhibitor. Service invented cylinder. Install new zone valve and replace leaking drain cock valve.

Verified Review

The job took about half a day. Richard was very professional and provided an excellent service. He is very knowledgeable about the underfloor and central heating systems. Richard arrived on time and provided a high level of workmanship he also gave me recommendations as to how to improve the system.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas pipe fitted under floor and radiator moved and installed

Very professional and efficient job done. Care was taken and quality was great

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Back boiler serviced

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very efficient and very fair price. Kept informed well and given quality information after completion.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement of a kitchen tap, resolving a leak on a hot water cylinder and boiler service.

Verified Review

Very professional, work was done to a high standard. Richard was happy to maintain social distancing which we really appreciated. We highly recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service and new gas fire installed.

Verified Review

As always done quickly and efficiently and all mess cleared away. Really excellent.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixed under floor heating

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Problem with underfloor heating

Verified Review

Having had issues with our underfloor heating for sometime we were very impressed that they were able to solve the problem. They are clearly experts in what they do.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2020