Customer Reviews (391)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler, radiator installation and power flushing.

Verified Review

Have been using Shaqir and his team for many years. They are reliable and provide a quality service. Would definitely recommend and use their services again!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler yearly service

Verified Review

Prompt and friendly service.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace gas hob

Verified Review

Showed up on time. Work carried out quick and left it clean as it was.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Central heating and bathroom plumbing works.

Verified Review

Boiler and Heating Care Ltd are the business which do what they say for me that makes a huge difference having pice of mind the work is done properly and not having to worry afterwards. I highly recommend Boiler and Heating Care Ltd

Location: E4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler light wouldn't stay on due to the storm. The engineers repositioned the boiler flue.

Verified Review

The engineers were very knowledgeable and really dived into an actual problem rather than just trying to find a quick fix that will not last. They spend a long time at the boiler properly diagnosing the problem and then providing a solution which was repositioning of the flue on the roof.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Getting hot water in our house

Verified Review

Both the management and team were quick, efficient and friendly, they did a great job and made me feel at ease, explaining how to use my new system. We are very happy with the experience with this company. The workman were so polite.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair boiler and optimise central heating

Verified Review

The boiler was fixed with the parts the engineer carried with him, another visit planned promptly for the other part needed. More than this, he gave me a complete overview of the other problems we were experiencing with the central heating system as a whole. His thoroughness in investigating and explaining the problems wee excellent. On the back of this information, when the other boiler part was replaced we had the whole system purged. The engineer for this also did an excellent job, keeping me informed, very tidy, and so considerate as he moved from room to room. Thank you.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Speedy and friendly service, very courteous engineers, with great communication from admin team too.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

A great experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent and the job was completed to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with boiler and heating care and would 100 recommend them. When our boiler broke They were able send an engineer out straight away, they were helpful on advising about the type of boiler we needed and a new boiler was installed within 2 days. Every engineer we spoke with was friendly, informative and really helpful. Great customer service. Laura

Location: E10
Reviewed in: February 2022