Customer Reviews (391)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very efficient and effective service from a super-friendly and informative engineer.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler problem

Verified Review

He did a supet job awhole lot of experience he fine the problem and it done.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

I had ongoing issues with my central heating at work.

Verified Review

Shaqir was excellent in terms of punctuality and his assessment of the work needed. He was able to accommodate working out of hours and his team were very profedssional

Location: E5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Boiler and Heating care are amazingly professional and efficient. My boiler was very old and required a replacement as I was not getting hot water or heating. Boiler and Heating Care really sympathised with my situation and booked me in the same week and fitted the boiler so quickly and everything was working perfectly! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Location: E17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace valves and water pump

Verified Review

Excellent service and value for money. Friendly and tidy. Highly recommended

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Sorting out the boiler ready to be mended fully when the parts have been ordered

Verified Review

Good and efficient service

Location: N16
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Very pleased

Verified Review

I was recommended Boiler and Heating Care by my neighbours and I was very happy with the service. Shaqir is very personable and punctual and took time to explain the water pressure issue I called about. Happy to have you back for a boiler service in the autumn!

Location: E5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of old boiler upstairs, installed new boiler downstairs, replace old Pipe work at gas meter

Verified Review

What can I say, other than if you want some done right and with experts, Shaqir and his team are the best! Called and came the same day to give us a quote. Very knowledgeable and honest about what had to be done to fix our existing setup. Removing our old boiler from a bedroom and installing a brand new combi boiler in our utility room with a nest thermostat. Our old house gave a few unexpected issues, but this was not a problem for Shaqir’s team, took and extra day but was worth it! Quick, tidy and safe! Fantastic finish on the work, highly recommended!

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

From the first contact , (out of hours and he was driving) to final advisory discussion ,Shaqir was friendly, helpful and informative. He arrived promptly and the work was completed in just over half an hour. I will definitely be using this company again next year.

Location: E10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Servicing my boiler and checking the gas

Verified Review

The engineer was pleasant really good told me what he done nothing was bad for him he was excellent.I will have him again

Location: E10
Reviewed in: June 2021