Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Boilers 4 Britain Ltd. Has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Northampton specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full heating system and new rads through out 4 bed house.

Tj and his team have just completed a new heating system and new radiators throughout our new house. From the covid safe walk around with tj and full explanation of what he was suggesting and why (we are extending the hosue) was absolutely brilliant. The team came in and over 2 days completed the job while keeping to government guidlines.We are so happy and pleased with it all...I can not recommend b4b more ..if you are looking for heating speak to these guys. Spot on.very tidy and also 0% avaliable.

Location: MK4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler Service

Very professional and would 100% recommend to anybody!

Location: Towcester
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Really good job completed. Really pleased. 3 people working on it. All completed in a day. Very polite would recommend

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

No hot water and heating

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship... TJ was brilliant, communication was fabulous.. Highly recommend

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Install new boiler

Replaced old Baxi CH/WH boiler with a new Worcester one and a new 7-day programmable timer. Very happy with the workmanship and results.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New boiler fitted

TJ was recommended to me by a friend. His quote was very competitive. He was able to do the work within a week of me booking him. He completed the work in 6 hours.The boiler’s great, much improved to the previous one. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New gas boiler, removal of old oil burner and fuel storage tank.1

Verified Review

TJ was very professional, he was prompt and clearly advised on the survey. His quote was competitive. He arrived on the days he said he would for both survey and installation. Polite and respectful. Yes very happy and will use him and recommend this business to others. I work in property and asset management and often need to criticise workmanship... I really could not find fault.... well done!

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Old oil tank removed. New oil tank installed with new oil combi boiler

Verified Review

I am delighted with the service received and highly recommended. They were first to respond to my job request. Very quick turn turnaround. Always stuck to agreements. Very professional and helpful and went the extra mile. Will definitely use again.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced our very old boiler

Verified Review

Boilers 4 Briton replaced our 32 year old boiler with such ease, they are top class workmen and gave us our heating back after suffering for years with a cold house. We would highly recommend them not only for a superb job completed without any problems, their after care service is next to none. Thank you so much TJ you and your team were brilliant

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: October 2019