Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Fence and Gate Fitted

I am very happy with my new fence and gate. Simon was very courteous and friendly. He gave good advice when he came to quote. He worked very tidily and cleared everything away leaving my garden and the public path on the other side neat and tidy.

Customer in Biggleswade July 2020
10

New Fence panels posts and trellis

Verified Review

Would thoroughly recommend - Simon kept me informed of delay due to adverse wind and rain ! Gave lots of good advice when deciding on what to have. Competitive price. Very tidy and professional. Fence looks great. We would certainly use Borderline again.

Customer in Near Royston April 2020
9.25

New garden fence

Verified Review

Unfortunately some horrible weather leading up to and during the work did cause some difficulty getting it completed to the anticipated timescales however when it was all done it exceeded expectations and we are very pleased with the end result. The contractor worked with us to help make decisions using his experience to provide constructive input to our decision making and we are pleased with the decisions we made on the materials, look and feel.

Customer in Bedford February 2020
9.5

Fence had to be replaced after damage in high winds

Verified Review

Simon came round quickly and gave us an accurate and very reasonable quote within the week he came back to us and completed the work in a very tidy and professional manner this was my first time using this company and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again I would highly doubt them to anyone

Customer in Arlesey February 2020
9.75

Fence repair

Verified Review

They did exactly the job I wanted in a timely and tidy manner. They were cheerful and polite and I would certainlyuse them again.

Customer in Hitchin February 2020
10

Replaced damaged fence panels using concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

The work carried out was done professionally and to a high standard. I was kept informed regularly throughout the work and was particularly impressed by the way that Simon and his team returned promptly the next day to make a small adjustment to the finished work. I will be recommending Borderline Fencing and expect to engage them again in the future.

Customer in Sandy June 2020
10

New fence installed

Verified Review

Found borderline fencing via Checkatrade, Simon was very quick to come and give me a quote. We knew due to the adverse weather conditions that Simon must be extremely busy but we’re prepared to wait for the work to be carried out. I’m so pleased we did , the attention to detail was fantastic and the workmanship was brilliant, Simon and Carl were a pleasure to have around whilst carrying out the work. My garden looks like a new garden and we are so pleased . An outstanding job done for a very reasonable price. Thanks again guys

Customer in Arlesey March 2020
10

Simon came to quote for fencing. He arrived a day earlier than anticipated which is good and contacted in advance to check first.

Verified Review

We await the quote but Simon has a friendly, professional yet realistic attitude. I’m hoping we’ll use his service.

Customer in Bedford February 2020
10

Replacement of damaged fence panels

Verified Review

Replacement of wind damaged fence panels. The response to my call was very fast. The work was carried out to an excellent standard and exactly as agreed. I would wholeheartedly recommend Simon and his team.

Customer in Stevenage February 2020
10

Replaced rotten gate posts and rehung gates

Verified Review

Did a really nice job, digging out gateposts and replacing

Customer in Letchworth Garden City February 2020