Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Door

Verified Review

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Quality workmanship and we couldn't be happier with the end result.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

7 new doors, one new back door with dog flap and new french doors

Verified Review

Neil the window fitters did a fantastic job to a very high standard. We are absolutely chuffed with the new windows. They look fantastic. Great service, great value, great product.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing 8 windows with new UPVC double glazing

Verified Review

From the initial call through to the work being completed, the service was professional and friendly. We had 8 windows replaced and the fitters worked around our schedule to get the work done, leaving the rooms clean and tidy at the end of every day. There were some minor pre existing repair works that needed to be done in order for one of the windows to be fitted and this was done with no problem at all. The improved sound and thermal insulation are noticeable and the windows look very smart, inside and out.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and fit new french doors

Verified Review

Very professional manner from first visit to fitting. Good advice , no pressure sales , no quote changes, reliable freindly and great customer service. So pleased with my new french doors and I definitely recommend Bowater windows.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of Crittal windows and installation of porch doors

We are thrilled with our new Smart Heritage windows and doors. The whole process has been highly professional and stress free. I felt well advised from the initial site visit and had no hesitation in placing order with Bowalker. The fitters are very experienced and have a great eye for detail, working well with an older property. They were also very quiet and polite and we have no complaints whatsoever. Having had a difficult experience with a different window company in the past we are so happy to give our business to Bowalker. Highly recommend

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Upstairs window fitting

Verified Review

This was the second job we've had done with Bowalker. We were very pleased with our new front door a few years ago so we went back to them for our upstairs windows. Very good workmanship, really friendly fitters that worked so hard and cleaned up after themselves. The office staff are very good as well. We had one issue this time with a window handle but they ordered a replacement straight away and came to fit it a week later once it had arrived. I would highly recommend them.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

French doors and windows

Verified Review

We’ll done very pleased the guys were good knowledgeable and courteous

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing 3 karge windows

Verified Review

Great job. Will always use Bowalker.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: June 2021
0

No contact

Verified Review

Asked for azquite, no contact

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bifold doors and windows

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, very consultative approach and professional. Love the bifolds. Installed on time and to budget.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021