Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Find the reason for electricity fault in kitchen

Verified Review

Good experience and took less time to solve the problem

Customer in Edinburgh August 2020
10

Fitted new external security lights

Verified Review

Arrived at agreed time, work was very quick, efficient and courteous.

Customer in Edinburgh July 2020
9.75

Flat refurbishment including partial rewire, consumer unit move, new kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

Always here when promised, the whole job was strung out over several months, Boyle energy always reacted to our needs promptly and efficiently. Any queries were answered quickly and with sound knowledge and understanding of the law and building code. The whole team are real professionals and they coped with grace throughout the Covid 19 lockdown, coming back to us only when it was safe to do so. We would highly recommend them for any electrical work in any setting, domestic or industrial.

Customer in Edinburgh June 2020
10

Outside power socket

Verified Review

I cannot recomend this company enough. They are very efficient tidy polite amongst everything else you would want from a company carrying out work for you. Prices are very reasonable too. Very pleased with the company and the work. Highly recommend.

Customer in Gorebridge May 2020
10

Installed new dual fuel cooker

Verified Review

My gas cooker gave out and had nothing to cook on and due to the quarantine couldn't go out anywhere. Had a new cooker delivered fast and Boyle Energy Solutions Ltd came out the same day it was delivered and installed it very quickly following social distancing rules keeping us and them safe from any potential infection

Customer in Livingston March 2020
9.5

8 spot lights installed

Struan and his team were very efficient, quick, stuck to budget and time frame. They were very flexible with both what we wanted to have done and having to work around other contractors working in our home at the same time. Would highly recommend Boyle Energy Solutions and we will definitely use them again.

Customer in Edinburgh July 2020
10

New 90cms cooker hood which involved complete new wiring and new dishwasher installed

Verified Review

Job was much more complicated than I thought because original wiring for old cooker hood was not done to a good standard and involved Struan having to chisel out wall to sink new cable before fitting very large hood. New dishwasher was also fitted which is great. I had Callum on a previous job to fit outside lights which was done well. I would highly recommend this company in all respects.

Customer in Bathgate June 2020
10

Installed external sockets

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional carrying out high quality work. Communication was excellent from the moment I booked right through to completion. I was very pleased with the quote and found the company really good value for money. I have already booked some additional work. Would highly recommend. Many thanks for a quality service.

Customer in Livingston May 2020
10

Fitted new cooker

Electrician extremely helpful and friendly. Cooker fitted quickly and the guy cleaned and tidied the packaging. Would certainly recommend this Company to everyone.

Customer in Livingston March 2020
10

Fitted new electric shower and power supply

Callum was extremely efficient and communicate great with me. The job was bigger than 1st expected but he was superb

Customer in Edinburgh March 2020