Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Investigation faulty sockets Replacing faulty consumer unit.

Verified Review

Excellent service. All staff very friendly. Work carried out efficiently, all sockets checked on completion. Would never hesitate to contact company in the future and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you.

Location: EH16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installing a hypervolt ev charger

Verified Review

Kept in touch with me throughout the whole process I had one issue which was resolved straight away cannot recommend this company enough

Location: KY6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

EV Car Charger

Verified Review

Excellent service from Struan and Shane at Boyle Energy fitting my new EV charger. They turned up on time, ran the wiring discreetly as per my request, and even made a change when I requested it, they were very approachable and friendly guys. Professional service adhering to Covid guidelines. When I later had a query, even after paying, they helped sort it out with patience and tried to be as helpful as possible. Extremely happy and would recommend.

Location: EH22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bathroom fan sourcing and installation

Verified Review

Good communication before arrival, professional service, would definitely recommend

Location: EH17
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Add extra sockets and fix wall lights

Excellent work, punctual, and friendly. Work carried out whilst following covid rules. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again

Location: EH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

EICR and Shaver Socket Replacement

Verified Review

Service and work was excellent, Ruaridh was very helpful and cleaned up after the work as well! Would use againa and reccomend to anyone.

Location: EH11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installing smoke detectors, in-ceiling lighting, and sockets. Carrying out a fuse box inspection.

Verified Review

I was very happy with the job done by Boyle energy. The provided a timely quote and were flexible in adjusting the list of jobs when I could not find lighting fixtures to my taste. The standard of work was excellent, and they were very helpful and prompt in responding to a query I had after the work was completed. As a first time homeowner I appreciated their expertise and patience and will definitely be using them for future projects.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New sockets and light fittings

Verified Review

The boys from Boyle had fantastic service from start to finish. Quick response to initial enquiry, free visit to assess work and clear pricing. The work was carried out to a high quality and they spent time ensuring everything was tested and working fully. The lads were really friendly and informative and kept us in the loop when it became a wee bit more challenging to do! We will 100% be using them again, and would happily recommend them to friends. Thanks again!

Location: EH7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installing induction hob and changing lighting sockets.

Boyle Energy was professional and helpful. They provided a free quote for the job. On the day, the electricians were friendly and competent. They installed a new induction hob (which required re-wiring) and changed all the lighting sockets in the ceiling as specified. They were respectful and tidied up after finishing the job. Very satisfied.

Location: EH3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair of damaged lights.

Quick, tidy and Covid safe. Highly recommended.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: January 2021