Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting cellar

Verified Review

A really first class job by a quality decorator. Couldn't have been more helpful and tidy. I appreciated his good humour and excellent advice. Thank you Venko and wish you a good 2021 also!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painting

Its my pleasure to share our experience working with Venko again, this time painting. He quoted, supplied the paints, is timely, fastidious with his work but most of all, honest [left him with a door key] and 100% reliable. Job very well done, thank you!!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Two new bathrooms and repainting.

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly, I am extremely pleased with the work carried out, still go into each bathroom and smile as they look so good and get so many positive comments from visitors. I would highly recommend.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Full flat refurbishment.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and Quality. Our apartment looks as new and fresh as it did over 2 years ago and the quality of work had genuinely stood the test of time. Very open and honest, Venko and his team inform you of exact timescales and costs. No job is too small or too big.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Bathroom wall painting and sink fixation.

Verified Review

I have used bravo for the third time for various part of the house due to his excellent quality work, punctuality and team working skills. He was able to fix any problems and able to give appropriate advice. A friendly person who is willing to help :)

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Renovated en suite bathroom

Verified Review

The work done was of high quality and Venko always kept me fully up to date with what was happening.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted and house painted.

Verified Review

Venko and Chris where very quick, very friendly, funny and also kept the house extremely tidy all the way through.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Painting a number of rooms

Excellent work from the business

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Kitchen tiling

Looking for someone that you can trust, at reasonable rates, with excellent workmanship, you have come to the right place. The Bravo team are hardworking, clean and tidy, on time, flexible and polite - a pure pleasure to do business with. We can’t praise and recommend them enough and will be using them again in the near future.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

New bathroom fitted, full house decoration

Verified Review

Venko and the team were highly professional and kept us informed at all stages. They were always pretty tidy and did their best to keep mess to a minimum. Venko was transparent with the pricing structure and we have since used him and the team for other jobs, inc building fitted cupboards in the lounge. Overall, really pleased with the work.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: February 2019