Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sliding patio doors fitted

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work carried out by Luke. They did a great job with such a neat finish and tidied up as they went. Its rare today to find somebody you have complete trust in to carry out work on your home but I would thoroughly recommend Bremner Glass and Glazing.

Customer in Didcot July 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Excellent , very happy with the service and the standard of work carried out . Love the finished product.

Customer in Moreton-in-Marsh February 2020
10

Replacement of main window

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient, lovely guys !

Customer in Oxford January 2020
10

New anthracite windows fitted

The work carried out was to an excellent standard. We had 8 new windows fitted, all of which were fitted in one day by Luke and his team. We returned home to an immaculate finish and no mess. Communication was great throughout with Luke keeping us in the loop on delivery times. All round, an excellent service and would highly recommend.

Customer in Oxford April 2019
10

Fitted new porch.

Verified Review

Having replaced the windows and doors in my Dad's house last September, I had no hesitation in asking Luke to install a new porch at my own house. Once again the work was completed to a very high standard.

Customer in Oxford January 2019
10

Cut hole in wall, fitted new window and replaced existing door

Verified Review

I found Luke really personable and professional. The job appears to be done to a good standard and his price was immediately competitive without me needing to haggle. Response to texts was sometimes slow but very responsive when calling. Over all, a positive experience and I would happily recommend.

Customer in Oxford July 2020
10

New Door

Verified Review

I am very satisfied with the job Luke has done! He is very friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend him and will definitely contact him again if I need any work doing.

Customer in Oxford February 2020
10

New windows and front and bifold doors fitted

Verified Review

What an amazing difference the work makes to our family home. Luke Dean and Des couldn’t do anymore for us. They explained everything, showed us how to use the bifold correctly and were tidy clean and very friendly. Great service

Customer in Oxford January 2020
10

Three double glazed panes replaced.

Verified Review

We are glad we chose Luke. He was competent, unobtrusive, good value and the work was soon done. We would use him again and recommend him to friends. He also did a quick fix to our front door catch on his way out. Thanks Luke.

Customer in Oxford February 2019
10

Replaced windows, patio doors and porch on three bed house.

Verified Review

Luke and Wayne did an amazing job replacing the windows and doors on my Dad's house, complete transformation. Both are hard working and friendly. Competitively priced. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Customer in Oxford January 2019