Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laid a large patio

Verified Review

The work was carried out on time and to a very high standard. The team were hardworking and perfectionist, taking great care to get a good finish - but they also worked quickly. They left the place spotless. I’m delighted

London, September 2020
9.5

Garden landscaping including paving and carpentry

Verified Review

Good communication, efficient and high quality work, minimal disruption. Very pleased and would use again.

London, July 2020
10

Totally new garden renovation.

Verified Review

They did a great job! Also clean and courteous. They kept us informed of any deviation in the cost (mainly due to us wanting additional work beyond what we originally agreed). Jorge was fantastic! We loved his suggestions and I could tell he always looked out for our benefit. Diego and Jorge worked well as a father and son combination. Would definitely recommend them any of my friends..

London, May 2020
10

Full garden makeover - decking, artificial turf and a pathway

Verified Review

The garden transformation Diego and Georges delivered for me was excellent, after 5 years of looking at an overgrown patch it’s incredible to have a space I can use. They worked tirelessly throughout the project and delivered exactly what I had asked for with a keen eye for detail. They sought my opinion when decisions had to be made and provided suggestions for me to choose from. The project was completed on time and in budget. I felt safe having them in my home (I live alone) and they took great care moving materials through the house. I would recommend to anyone for large or small projects.

London, May 2020
9

Yorkstone Bullnose steps, driveway and patio

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable and trustworthy. Came up with a unique solution to steps involving a concrete collar under the stone to support structure and prevent any future leaks.

London, December 2019
10

Garden renovation

Verified Review

Top notch quality craftsmanship! Would highly recommend!

London, August 2020
10

Paving laid

Verified Review

Diego and his colleague worked really really hard, putting in a long days work getting my patio laid, which now looks lovely. Nice polite, friendly and helpful guys. Will definitely be back to Diego again for future landscaping work.

London, June 2020
10

New front steps and paving

Verified Review

We are delighted with the work Jorge and Diego have done for us! They are craftsmen and take great pride in their work. Their attention to detail is excellent. We would wholeheartedly recommend them if you want a top quality job by very nice people.

London, May 2020
9.75

Paving and tiling of front garden, construction of brick wall.

Verified Review

The team transformed a scruffy and derelict front garden with a broken-down brick wall into a beautifully paved and tiled area that is functional and aesthetically pleasing. They offered good solutions to problems and the quality of their wormanship is excellent. Very highly recommended.

London, February 2020
10

Renovation of garden in central London

Verified Review

The project for George and Diego was to totally renovate my garden in central London. It had very difficult access and an awkward and outdated layout. There was a ‘design’ but because of the odd layout, this had to be continually adapted as the work progressed. Much to their credit, they managed this with enormous patience, courtesy and humour. Their workmanship was excellent and, quite rightly, they took great pride in the end result. They were a pleasure to work with and I have no hesitation in fully recommending them.

London, November 2019