Customer Reviews (2041)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply 43 x 70mm cylinder and turn P/chrome and 5 master keys to a existing master key system.

Excellent service provided

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply new master key system with 14 cylinders

Verified Review

Cylinders supplied quickly excellent service

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced 3 door locks

Outstanding! Contacted Richard at 08:30... 3 new locks supplied and changed by 12:30. Cannot fault the level of service, workmanship and genuine honest approach to delivering the best for his clients. Will be recommending Richard to all my friends in need of a locksmith!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Supply 14 x mixed high security cylinder to all work with the same key

Verified Review

Very quick turnaround

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

UPVC for wasn't locking. Realigned and resolved

Verified Review

Richard was very friendly and polite. He explained clearly what he was doing and why, so that I could possibly resolve myself in future. My for is now working very well. Highly recommended

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Gain entry to locked patio door and refit new key lock.

Replied very promptly to my request made via message on checkatrade website. Clearly explained and demonstrated cause of problem and quoted price of work - as new keylock only part of solution. Work done very efficiently to agreed price.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply a new master key system with 3 master keys and 23 mixed cylinders.

Verified Review

Cylinders supplied quickly - good service provided.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New barrel lock fitted to front door

Verified Review

Rang and spoke to Richard, I explained the problem and he asked me a few questions, also getting me to try to lock/unlock door, so he had a good idea of the issue before coming out. Turned up within an hour as his previous job was quicker than anticipated. Showed me the problem, quoted a price and replaced it on the spot. Was tidy, polite, chatty and helpful.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lock not working on door

Verified Review

Brilliant, Richard came out as soon as he could which was within an hr! Was friendly and courteous. He fixed the problem and gave excellent follow up advice. Definitely will use his service in future.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Supply 1 x high security Rim cylinders and 1 x 100mm cylinder and turn high security cylinder

Verified Review

Very quick turnaround

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020