Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent clean tidy work. Extras done without any hassle and with no problem. Would recommend to anyone

Location: LE19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Radiators installation

Verified Review

It was the 2nd time I used Brome Gas Services; Friendly, professional , clean and tidy, provided excellent service, we are very happy for the job done, definitely recommend Matt to others.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

As always, Matt arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently. I would recommend him.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler replacement in new location

Verified Review

Brome gas service's replaced our existing boiler in a different part of the kitchen everything was delivered promptly beforehand and work started on time. The work was professional and thorough and we were fully informed at all times Would highly recommend

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fit some new taps

Brilliant service and a fantastic job done! Would highly recommend.

Location: LE12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service. Reasonable price, polite, knowledgeable and clean/tidy work. Would recommend and will be employing Matt in the future for annual service.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler and hot water cylinder service

Verified Review

Excellent service and advice from Matt as usual.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing electric hob with gas hob. Also serviced the boiler.

Verified Review

Really excellent service from Matt. He came over just to check what the job was and ended up being able to do it on the spot! Also checked when the boiler was last serviced and we realised it was well overdue so he did that for us there and then as well. Really friendly, definitely recommend.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Amazing service, so efficient and quick given the large job.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Standard to Combi boiler swap, 2 new radiators and replaced gas feed to kitchen

Verified Review

I have used Brome Gas previously and yet again Matt completed the work to a high standard with excellent quality and customer service. I can confidently recommend Matt and will use Brome Gas for any future work.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: May 2022