Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Boiler Installation

Verified Review

I had several quotes for a replacement boiler but Brome Gas was the only company to listen to what boiler I wanted. Matt explained thoroughly the work he would carry out ensuring any questions I had were answered. The boiler was installed the following week with Matt providing regular updates of what work he was doing and what work needed to be done. Matt is hardworking, friendly, professional and knowledgeable in his trade. Nothing is to much trouble and we would highly recommend his work to others.

Location: LE7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler part repair and cylinder service

Verified Review

Matt was polite and friendly from my very first contact with him. He was quick to book me in so he could come and assess the issue with our boiler. Matt identified what the problem was and advised me of the costs before starting work, breaking the quote down so that it was clear what I was paying for. All work was completed on the same day and all invoices and certificates received via email straight away. I’d highly recommend Brome Gas to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient company.

Location: LE12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent clean tidy work. Extras done without any hassle and with no problem. Would recommend to anyone

Location: LE19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Radiators installation

Verified Review

It was the 2nd time I used Brome Gas Services; Friendly, professional , clean and tidy, provided excellent service, we are very happy for the job done, definitely recommend Matt to others.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

As always, Matt arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently. I would recommend him.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Matthew has done great work for us over the past 5 years, after fitting a new boiler. Highly recommended.

Location: LE5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Matt did a great job. Took a day and a half to get rid of the old boiler and install a new one. He left everything clean and tidy and was really considerate whilst I was working from home. He talked me through how to work the new boiler and thermostat and was really thorough with the safety checks at the end which gave me peace of mind.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service. Reasonable price, polite, knowledgeable and clean/tidy work. Would recommend and will be employing Matt in the future for annual service.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler and hot water cylinder service

Verified Review

Excellent service and advice from Matt as usual.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing electric hob with gas hob. Also serviced the boiler.

Verified Review

Really excellent service from Matt. He came over just to check what the job was and ended up being able to do it on the spot! Also checked when the boiler was last serviced and we realised it was well overdue so he did that for us there and then as well. Really friendly, definitely recommend.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: June 2022