Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and repairing a radiator leak.

Verified Review

I used Brome Gas Services for a boiler service and repair of a small radiator leak. The service was exceptional. Matt was able to attend extremely promptly and he provided a thorough, efficient and professional service. I would highly recommend to anyone with boiler or plumbing requirements.

Location: LE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing Hive Heating including thermostat and radiator valves

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. Matt installed Hive heating including radiator valves so we can now control the heating in every room of the house individually and easily from our phones. Very pleased with the new set up. Arrived early and didn't stop until the job was done. Always cheerful and happy to help, even sorted out a few unrelated jobs that I happened to ask him about whilst he was around. Second time we have used Brome Gas Services and would definitely use them again in future.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Servicing my boiler and calibrating it.

Verified Review

Matt was a true gent. He turned up on time and within 24 hours of me speaking to him. Carried out a full service and identified what needed to be done and got on and did it. Highly recommend. I will be using anytime I need plumbing or servicing jobs carried out.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Power flush and boiler service

Matt did a great job at saving us from the cold. Heating failed - Matt carried out a full power flush, boiler service and some valve replacements. What a job it was!!! Hadn’t been looked after in forever. Now we have a lovely warm house and some radiators that haven’t been hot in the 13 years we’ve been here ! Excellent job. Very clean and tidy too.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas hob replacement

Verified Review

No complaints - arrived when agreed; work carried out very quickly; everything checked - fantastic.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Diagnostic and new boiler fitted

Verified Review

Lovely chap, kind, polite and professional, hard worker,very clean and tidy and did what he said he would when he said he would. Excellent job well done, will definitely use again.

Location: LE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hive installation

Verified Review

Matt was amazing, came before appointment and got the job done quick, will definitely be using him for future and recommending to friends and family

Location: LE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Put filter on Boiler pipe, replace part in boiler and full flush of radiators.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic Service. Matthew came out to sort out my overflow initially after British Gas didnt do properly. He replaced a part in the boiler that sorted the overflow. Flushed out all my radiators as we had so much gunk in the radiators they were patcy and not heating updown stairs. Also a filter on the pipe leading from the boiler to stop in happening again. Such a professional, I used him after he did the same for my Mum who was equally impressed. Couldnt recommend high enough.

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To fit new basin taps and refurbish a toilet to improve flush and fill.

Verified Review

Matthew had provided a quote at his first visit and gave us a date for the work at the same time. Arrived promptly, very polite and friendly, did a good, professional, clean job despite some setbacks matching to our outdated fittings. Excellent all round.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent service. Work carried out efficiently and professionally. Matt was very friendly, easy to talk to and happy to answer any questions. Would definitely use again.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: January 2022