Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace pump

Verified Review

Great efficient from a trusted workman and reasonable price. Thank you

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service

Verified Review

Matt installed my new boiler 5 years ago as an urgent job when my previous one died in the middle of winter. He has diligently serviced it every year since and I have not had a single problem with the boiler.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Dripping from the tank - which he fixed.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work, his approach was marvellous, he was on time. Really kind polite guy who talked to me. Very nice and I would recommend him to anybody,

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Toilet wasnt flushing - new part and replacement required

Verified Review

We use Brome Gas services for all our plumbing and gas needs. Matthew always makes time in emergencies and goes above and beyond. He’s always transparent about costs and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone reading this

Location: LE7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service to boiler and heating tank

Verified Review

Professional, first class service from Matthew. He's serviced our boiler for the last 3 years, and have recommended to family and friends. He is always on time, polite, friendly and efficient. If you want a tradesman who is good at what they do, knowledgeable and respectful - look no further. He also shows up on the date that you arrange, and keeps in contact to let you know when he's on the way!

Location: LE7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing programmer

Matthew is always polite and does a great job. He comes the same day if the job is urgent. I would highly recommend him.

Location: LE18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Matt was great, polite and friendly, and carried out the service professionally and in a clean manner. I would definitely use Matt and Brome Gas Services again.

Location: LE7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Matt has been fantastic from start to finish. His communication was great throughout when discussing about getting the boiler serviced. When I called him to arrange this, he came on the same day to do the service, which was amazing. He kept communication up to say when he'd arrive, and once here carried out the service professionally and in a clean manner. I would definitely use Matt and Brome Gas again and would definitely recommend them.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing old and Installing new boiler

Verified Review

Very pleasant young man. Explained everything to me. Was respectful to me and my property. Left everywhere tidy and even sorted out an extra little job that he found that was not directly linked to the boiler. He worked above and beyond what was expected of him.

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Needed a Central Heating expert due to issues with my boiler. Used Checkatrade and found Brome Gas Services. Neighbours had also used Matthew Brome so went with their recommendation. Couldn't have had a better experience. Friendly, exceptional service. Really professional. Worked his socks off to get the boiler fitted within a day. Really neat job. Would highly recommend that anyone seeking a professional to carryout this type of work then use Brome Gas Services

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: June 2021