Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree and Laurel removal, including roots. Fir tree pruned,

Verified Review

These guys were great, couldn't fault them.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Trimming all overhanging trees from our neighbours gardens and also our shrubs.

Verified Review

I have used this company several times and they have always been very reliable as well as neat and tidy.Conrad takes pictures of the work required and so his men have the right information when they arrive.I therefore do not have to go over it all again. They have all the latest equipment and now high reach steps which makes the job safer and quicker.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Reducing size of conifers and apple tree. Cutting back laurels. Shaping fur trees.

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently and exactly as agree and on time. Garden and driveway left tidy. Very pleasant and polite staff. Highly recommended.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

1 tree removed and all others trimmed, plus bush reshaping

Second time I have used this company. The owner is extremely knowledgable and the work done was to a high standard.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Very efficient and tidy job.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cutting back tree to previous growth points

Verified Review

Conrad and his team are best in their field. I have tried many tree surgeons in the past but no one was better. I have used Brookmans for many years now and will continue to do so in the future. Call Conrad if you need tree work. You will not be disappointed

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Reducing the size of a tree

Verified Review

Used them before, always good. Reshaping, reducing height,opening up the shape. Taking it all away.Cleaning up all surroundings, took about 2 hours

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Pollarding one tree and cutting back another

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently by courteous staff, who kept me informed about job as it progressed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Huge Oak Tree reduced back

Verified Review

Amazing team, amazing work! So impressed with the skills of these guys, such talent! A plus also how polite and friendly they all were.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of old Apple Tree , and Pruning of Fruit trees etc

Very efficient and the work carried out was exactly what we had requested

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020