Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing guttering boards and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent job , clean tidy work, friendly and polite workmen.

Location: BD13
Reviewed in: June 2022
2

Complete new stone roof and repair to dormer

Verified Review

Do not let this company near your roof. I have a grade 2 listed cottage with a stone roof. They finished the work but left me with lots of leaks which they attempted to repair several times without success. They offered me compensation but have not yet paid up, nor did I ever get a certificate from the council which I understand is a requirement. I have no choice now but to take them to court as I have been informed that the roof is so bad the leaks cannot be patched and requires stripping back. I have no money left for this and the water is doing untold damage to my property.

Location: BD15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete re-roof

Verified Review

Turned up when they said they would, very professional, did a great job and gave me a 10 year guarantee. They worked hard and took away all the rubbish. I am really happy with the job and I would recommend them and use them again.

Location: Keighley
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.67

Repaired the roof after storm damage

Verified Review

I am satisfied, left everything clean and tidy, I have already recommended them to my neighbour.

Location: Keighley
Reviewed in: April 2022
8

Broken Chimney to be fixed

Came round on time, very polite and nice to talk to, did a great job and took the old left chimney with them. I would always get them back for other jobs again. Great job done, thank you!

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Velux windows, fascia’s, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

We had two velux windows fitted, new fascia’s, soffits and guttering. All work was carried out to a very high standard and fast and efficient. Everything was left tidy I was very impressed. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: HX6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Built a slight pitched timber roof and install of rubber flat roof cover and securing new fascia.

Verified Review

Had some storm damage back in Feb 2022. I also had concerns how the roof was originally built. I had a few people look over this. Barry stood out. Gave a comprehensive overview of the state of the roof and options available. Explained fully the best course of action. For clarity I had other people turning up and you can see knowledge was poor. Quotes were also way off the mark. Barry quoted a couple of options, all detailed well and also no pressure sales. Worked carried out was spot on, also clean, tidy and good manners (had to go on to my neighbours side), would use again and recommend.

Location: BD22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and install a rubber membrane flat roof system to a garage

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company, very professional in all aspects. Good communication from quotation to finish, did an excellent job in a day, very tidy. Very approachable and knowledgable with attention to detail, great job!

Location: HX7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Ridge tiles replaced on bungalow roof.

Verified Review

A good job. Their politeness and how they left everything was excellent.

Location: Keighley
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Roof Repairs

Verified Review

Roof repairs accessed, scaffold erected, and repairs completed all within the weekend. Would recommend. Well done Barry.

Location: BD20
Reviewed in: March 2022