Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flat roof and wall cleaned

Verified Review

After years of of bad experiences with dodgy companies, I am delighted to have found these guys. James and Nick, in particular, went above and beyond whilst doing the work. They did a great job with my new flat roof and removal of old paint on an exterior wall and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish; super professional, clean and tidy, timely and great aftercare from James too when I asked a couple of questions and requested a certificate of guarantee for the roof. I thoroughly recommend them and I have already asked if they can help out with other work I need doing!

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing slate roof

Verified Review

Did a very good job and they were very friendly and knowledgeable throughout.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Thank you James for all your help also we are very happy we found you and will defiantly use you again in future, perfect job and everything left clean and tidy

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Ridges re-done moss cleaned of roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Our roof looks so much better now it has had all the moss removed, and the cement work all re-done. Looks like a new roof now again. Done a fantastic job. Thank you

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace felting and Batons to resolve internal issues. In addition new guttering was also installed

Verified Review

Excellent team and work carried out to high standard.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair Facia and garage roof

Verified Review

Prompt response to request to carry out repairs. Repairs carried out in a professional manner. Very pleased with everything and would highly recommend This company.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Felt and batten repair

Verified Review

James and his staff done a very good clean job and arrived when they said they would. Very pleased with the service

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Came out on time quoted and done as agreed excellent job and workmanship

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace leaking valley on tiled roof

Verified Review

James and his team stripped back two sides of the roof, put in new felt and valley and refitted all ridge and roof tiles. They arrived when they said they would, were neat and tidy during and after the job and the repaired roof looks really good, nice neat cement works on the ridge and edges, and of course the roof no longer leaks.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re-roofing extension and replacement of sklylights

Verified Review

This was the second job completed for us by Brunel Roofing because I was impressed by the first job. Work started on the day agreed and regular updates were given throughout. The work was completed to a high quality and all debris was cleared up and taken away. The price quoted was price paid. I would recommend Brunel Roofing 100%

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: January 2022