Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Raised decking and re-landscaping of town garden in central Brighton

We chose to go with Ross for our project after an extensive selection process of 8 different companies. We really appreciated Ross' consultative approach, taking time to ensure that we were all on the same page at the start of the project with regard to the aims. Budget and timeframes. Ross' enthusiasm, commitment, communication and dedication to the project were outstanding throughout and we are absolutely delighted with the outcome. He was courteous and was considerate in leaving the site tidy at the end of every day. Ross will be the first call I make for any future landscaping work.

Brighton, September 2020
10

Lawn laid

Verified Review

Great care and pride taken in the work at all times. And an excellent job done, at great value for money, and bang on time.

Burgess Hill, July 2020
9.75

Removal and replacement of decking, garden landscaping plus repair and painting of front door.

Ross and his team were a pleasure to work with - personable, professional and creative. They took time to understand what we wanted and went the extra mile. The end result was fantastic and has given us the garden we always wanted.

Brighton, May 2020
10

Replaced decking, repointed patio, removed brick storage and repaired wall

Verified Review

Excellent work – we are extremely happy with the finish. Ross is a polite and reliable tradesman and very easy to work with. We would employ him again.

Brighton, January 2020
10

Garden Decking

Verified Review

I'm so delighted with my newly renovated my patio garden/ decking, Ross has done a brilliant job, even down to the small details of replacing my old cat ladder to fit with the aesthetic of the new design. From start to finish he has been easy to communicate with and listen to exactly what I wanted, checking on progress throughout the project. The price was competitive too, compared to other companies who wanted to charge ridiculous prices. I would highly recommend and would use again.

Brighton, December 2019
10

Creation of deck shed base

Verified Review

Ross very kindly managed to fit us in at short notice to build a shed base. We're really happy with the outcome, it is finished to a very high quality and is super stable for the shed. Communication was great and would happily recommend to others!

Lewes, August 2020
9.75

New decking and pergola

Verified Review

Very impressed indeed.

Brighton, July 2020
10

Landscaping of garden

Verified Review

Ross and Nathan worked very hard through terrible weather conditions to finish my garden in the time allocated. Good communication and friendly people.

Hove, March 2020
10

Prep and painting bedroom and lounge, including bifold door

Verified Review

Excellent standard. Ross has a meticulous eyeand we love the finish. Very easy to work with and was good at explaining what he was going to do.

Brighton, January 2020
10

Stripped bedroom, made good and painted

Verified Review

Ross did great work, really reliable and to a higher standard, will use again on the next project

Brighton, December 2019