Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler and water tank service

Verified Review

Great service, thanks Chris!

Location: B91
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted shower, toilet ,basin and radiators in a new garage conversion.

Verified Review

The work carried out by our plumber has been done beautifully with attention to detail finishing. He has offered useful professional advice when we have been unsure of certain decisions. We are extremely happy with the work carried out by Chris who is one of the nicest and friendliest tradesmen we have dealt with. He also did a couple of silly little jobs like straightening a free standing bathroom sink that was off line and now looks perfect and lowered some blinds for us. A genuinely nice,kind helpful plumber who is happy to go the extra mile. Many thanks Chris

Location: B90
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting salon basin

Verified Review

A professional job, quick and efficient. Fully recommend Bryan Heating Services, thank you Chris for an excellent service

Location: B15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to water heating

Asked some good questions over the phone allowing me to highlight the problem. Then it only required the fitting of a new control valve which was carried out efficiently on just one visit. Very pleased

Location: B93
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New kitchen taps, dishwasher installation

Verified Review

We have used Bryan’s twice and have been pleased with the quality of the work done and they have always attended promptly when called. We would certainly recommend them and will use them again when needed.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting and Servicing gas appliances

Verified Review

Chris fitted and services my gas boiler. Always professional, prompt and willing to help. Would highly recommend to anyone considering any gas heating service.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

To service our boiler

Verified Review

Reliable. Turned upon time. Knew exactly what he was doing. Definitely recommend.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove old bathroom completely and tile walls, floor, plaster ceiling and fit new bathroom/shower

Verified Review

Brilliant so pleased. Chris was on time, polite and clean. The bathroom is beautiful, like a hotel one of our friends commented. Would not hesitate to recommend Chris. He gave us advice about what to have, recommended where to look. From start to finish he was great.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed boiler

Hugely recommend 10/10. Fantastic expert advice and service delivered quickly, safely and effectively. Thank you Chris for such an outstanding job.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reroute and upgrade x6 radiators.

Verified Review

Excellent job well done. Clean, friendly and safe. Thanks Chris

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020