Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hive installation

Verified Review

Chris did a fantastic job.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Find and fix leak and fit 3 radiator

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Chris who was friendly, professional and provided clear advice to help resolve the issues. Chris went above and beyond to solve our very stressful issue and really cared.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Change boiler and install a new radiator

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done. Chris is a nice guy , reliable and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Location: B26
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting and Servicing gas appliances

Verified Review

Chris fitted and services my gas boiler. Always professional, prompt and willing to help. Would highly recommend to anyone considering any gas heating service.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

To service our boiler

Verified Review

Reliable. Turned upon time. Knew exactly what he was doing. Definitely recommend.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair a leak on my boiler pipework and fitted an expansion pipe I didn't even know needed fitting.

Verified Review

Rang me back straight away, turned up within a few hours to assess the job, really pleasant and personable. He assessed the issue, gave me an idea of what needs doing, how long it would take and also pointed out something else that was missing and said he would do that. The guy was more than happy to explain everything to me that he was doing. Brilliant job, seems to all be fixed and then tidied everything up as well. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a gas engineer.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Service

Verified Review

Initially difficulty in arranging a date for the service but very accommodating on the day, friendly and efficient. Would recommend and use this company again.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler and water tank service

Verified Review

Great service, thanks Chris!

Location: B91
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted shower, toilet ,basin and radiators in a new garage conversion.

Verified Review

The work carried out by our plumber has been done beautifully with attention to detail finishing. He has offered useful professional advice when we have been unsure of certain decisions. We are extremely happy with the work carried out by Chris who is one of the nicest and friendliest tradesmen we have dealt with. He also did a couple of silly little jobs like straightening a free standing bathroom sink that was off line and now looks perfect and lowered some blinds for us. A genuinely nice,kind helpful plumber who is happy to go the extra mile. Many thanks Chris

Location: B90
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting salon basin

Verified Review

A professional job, quick and efficient. Fully recommend Bryan Heating Services, thank you Chris for an excellent service

Location: B15
Reviewed in: April 2021