Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Reasonably priced, friendly and efficient and came out at short notice to service our boiler. This is the second time we’ve used Bryan Heating Services and we’ll definitely be using them again.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed. Property left clean and tidy. Very kind and polite workmen. Would highly recommend.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New part fitted on boiler

Verified Review

Came the first day of contact to take a look. Part ordered and arrived the following day which was a Saturday morning. Was in and out within 30 minutes. No complaints at all.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitted a new heating control hive 2

Verified Review

Chris came to house within 2hours of calling. Got us heating and hot water on Then came back this morning and fitted a new hive. Very satisfied with work done and very satisfied with the price charged I would definitely recommend Chris to others.

Location: BIRMINGHAM
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The work carried out was done professionally and to a high standard with a very good price. However, I started discussing another job I want doing in the future and Chris made me feel like I would be in the best and safest hands when booking to have a new bathroom. I would have no hesitation on recommending to anyone I know.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Service and smoke alarm

Verified Review

Excellent service by Chris. I would highly recommend and really good prices.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New central heating system

Verified Review

Chris did a fantastic job and would highly recommend,always polite,tidy and punctual.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced corroded copper pipe that was leaking

Verified Review

Really happy with the whole job from first contact until job completed. Good communication, good price and most importantly the workmanship looks great. Would use again.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Radiator leak fixed

Verified Review

Fast response and Chris explained everything as he went along. Would definitely use again.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
9

Replaced old boiler and upgraded to a combi boiler and Hive

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. Chris gave a detailed explanation as to the work required, gave me quotes for 3 different boilers (half the price of British Gas) and timescales for completion. He arrived when he said, stayed until he got our heating and hot water up and running and has answered all my questions about operating the Hive. Definately recommend to family and friends.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: March 2020