Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to a leaking toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Chris arrived on time. Viewed the cistern. Identified the fault. Corrected the fault with minimum fuss. Job done.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Flush the central heating system and fit filter.

Verified Review

Chris was a charming guy who was very professional and took care in his work, Chris completed the work within the time that was discussed at the start. When Chris had finished you would not have known he was there, as he had cleaned up after himself. We will be using Chris in future and recommending him to friends and family.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Another plumber left us with problems which Chris resolved to our total satisfaction.

Verified Review

Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. We had major issues after work carried out by the initial plumber. All of the problems were rectified by Chris at a reasonable cost. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Leaking radiator fixed.

Verified Review

Chris was extremely professional and helpful. He arrived on time and completed the job promptly and efficiently for the agreed price. I would use his services again and highly recommend him to anybody looking for a plumber/central heating engineer.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

New central heating boiler replacement.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with all aspects of work. Would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommendable.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.5

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Chris did a great job. He turned up on time spent time explaining the new boiler system and didn't leave until I was completely happy with the work that had been done

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replacement Radiator.

Verified Review

Made initial call yesterday morning, Chris arrived within couple of hours to scope the job, gave me quote later in afternoon, and then arrived first thing this morning to replace the radiator. Excellent service and job well done.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replaced shower.

Verified Review

Identified the problem with the old shower, obtained an replacement, found the replacement broke health and safety regulations, returned it to supplier, ordered new unit and fitted it the following day. Ensured the heat and pressure was to my satisfaction. Excellent caring service and attention to detail.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New loo seat fitted

Lovely job. Chris was very efficient, would highly recommend him.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Chris and his work, very professional and an extremely nice guy.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: November 2018