Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Fantastic job completed. Property left clean and tidy. Very kind and polite workmen. Would highly recommend.

Solihull, September 2020
10

New part fitted on boiler

Verified Review

Came the first day of contact to take a look. Part ordered and arrived the following day which was a Saturday morning. Was in and out within 30 minutes. No complaints at all.

Birmingham, May 2020
10

Fitted a new heating control hive 2

Verified Review

Chris came to house within 2hours of calling. Got us heating and hot water on Then came back this morning and fitted a new hive. Very satisfied with work done and very satisfied with the price charged I would definitely recommend Chris to others.

BIRMINGHAM, March 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The work carried out was done professionally and to a high standard with a very good price. However, I started discussing another job I want doing in the future and Chris made me feel like I would be in the best and safest hands when booking to have a new bathroom. I would have no hesitation on recommending to anyone I know.

Birmingham, March 2020
10

Service gas boiler and fitting a new shower

Verified Review

Chris has always given good service and is the first person we would call. I have recommended him to family and friends and trust him to do a good job.

Solihull, January 2020
10

New central heating system

Verified Review

Chris did a fantastic job and would highly recommend,always polite,tidy and punctual.

Solihull, August 2020
10

Replaced corroded copper pipe that was leaking

Verified Review

Really happy with the whole job from first contact until job completed. Good communication, good price and most importantly the workmanship looks great. Would use again.

Solihull, April 2020
10

Radiator leak fixed

Verified Review

Fast response and Chris explained everything as he went along. Would definitely use again.

Birmingham, March 2020
9

Replaced old boiler and upgraded to a combi boiler and Hive

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. Chris gave a detailed explanation as to the work required, gave me quotes for 3 different boilers (half the price of British Gas) and timescales for completion. He arrived when he said, stayed until he got our heating and hot water up and running and has answered all my questions about operating the Hive. Definately recommend to family and friends.

Solihull, March 2020
10

New hot water isolation tap fitted

Verified Review

Very quickly repaired,quicker than I expected!!!??..Chris fitted the job in unexpectedly on the way to another job...

Birmingham, January 2020