Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty toilet inlet valve, fixed and tested. Central heating programmer playing up, incorrect cabling sorted. Leaking heating circulatory pump tightened.

Verified Review

Paul has completed several jobs for us recently, particularly with our central heating playing up with two very young children in the house he's gone out of his way to come see us extremely promptly. Friendly and professional outfit, would totally recommend!

Aylesbury, February 2020
10

Gas safety certificate and boiler service.

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to meet, Paul, who was professional, helpful and swift. I can thoroughly recommend his services.

Aylesbury, June 2019
10

Unblocked a drain, fault found in boiler and advised cause of leaking shower.

Verified Review

Paul came to provide a quotation for us and couldn’t have been nicer or more professional. He was super honest and told us how to fix the parts we could ourselves and also went away to get a price to advise on for the part required for our boiler. Seriously genuine and professional guy could not recommend enough. Thank you so much.

Aylesbury, May 2019
10

New bathroom with walk-in shower redesigned and fitted.

Verified Review

Paul worked to a very high standard. His care and attention to detail were astounding. He listened carefully to our ideas and gave advice on the design when required, for example helping us to choose the floor tiles to make sure they were non-slip. The work was done to accommodate my mum's mobility difficulties and he went out of his way to ensure everything was just as she wanted. I would highly recommend Bucks plumbing.

Montgomery, April 2019
10

Leak in water tank.

Verified Review

Paul was very efficient and knew exactly what the problem was and what was needed to fix it. Paul was very polite and friendly and fixed the problem as soon as he could. Would highly recommend.

Aylesbury, April 2019
10

Douche bidet kit fitting in 4 Toilets.

Verified Review

It was a great pleasure to meet Paul. Prompt quotation, very professional and polite team. Excellent quality work, very helpful. The job was done promptly and The price was good and excellent service was provided. They kept the house clean and tidy while they worked. I highly recommend Paul and definitely going to call him for future services.

Aylesbury, June 2019
10

Assess a boiler fault

Verified Review

The job took about an hour to assess the likely cause of the boiler problem, he confirmed this with the boiler manufacturer. He then wrote a report for me to send to my boiler insurer. He was very amiable, pleasant and efficient. I would willingly recommend him.

Aylesbury, June 2019
9.75

New storage tank and shower fitted.

Verified Review

Quoted quickly, work booked in quickly, at reasonable price and quality of work was great. Couldn't really ask for much more than that!

Aylesbury, May 2019
10

New central heating system.

Verified Review

Paul was prompt and well mannered. Provided a detailed and competitive quote. We wanted a new heating system to replace our old inefficient one. The work was completed within the expected time frame and to a very high standard. I can honestly say that my overall experience with Bucks Plumbing and Heating Ltd was exceptional.

Aylesbury, April 2019
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Fair price quoted, punctual and did the work all as described. Minor fault with one of the components was rectified V quickly within an hour of phoning, V happy overall

London, April 2019