Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Building Plans Design Co Ltd

Verified Review

We have used this company on many occasions and have found their detail to the projects to be accurate and clear. They work very efficiently and return plans quickly and their costs are very competitive. Monika is always available to iron out any issues or difficulties and is very reassuring. Great company. Mr Hawthorne

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garage roof conversion

Verified Review

Monika drew up and helped submit my plans to extend the hight of my garage roof, she was very quick and even followed up with the planning officer when there was a few questions Very happy and will be using you guys in the future Thankyou

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front Porch, rear extension, first floor extension and loft extension

Verified Review

We chose Monika " Building Plan Design Company Ltd" architects because of previous projects. Monika is helpful as well and incredible at her work. We had plans and ideas before Monika arrived but the plans she created were exceptional and way better than ours! Right the way through the planning and consultation Monika has been very helpful, in managing all the issue we had with planning department and we now have plans passed. Thank you so much for all your help Monika! I couldn't recommend Monika - Building Plan Design Company Ltd - architects enough! AAA Rating

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Planning advice and architectural drawings. Project management

Verified Review

Monika is very easy to speak to and very knowledgeable on all matters relating to any building work. Monika is also very well connected which makes other building work easier to source. Monika comes highly recommended not only from me but people in the building trade. Wish you all the best for the future.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lean-to Greenhouse

Fantastic service - prompt, accurate and obliging.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Designing ground floor extension to comply with Disability issues. Communicating with all parties.

Verified Review

A truly approachable, efficient designer who listened to what was required, offering options and liaising throughout. Over and above service

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To create plans for the knocking together of our kitchen and dining room

Verified Review

Monika was professional and explained each of the steps that we needed to take including costs and timescales from the beginning to end of the process. I would recommend Monika to anyone who was looking for similar services and I would not hesitate to use Monika's services again.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

The job was to design a converted double garage into an office ancillary to the main house domain.

Verified Review

The job was simple enough from a design perspective but what Monika brought with her was flexibility and intelligence to design the conversion in such a way in compliance with the local authority's guidelines. I had an expectation but she was able to bring that expectation to a reasonable reality. Furthermore she was able to keep on top of the anticipated objections from neighbours to deliver the project in reasonable good time. I found Monika easy to deal with, direct, professional with reasonable professional fees. I have her already lined up for my next extension project - highly recommend

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Interior alterations and garage conversion

Very satisfied with cost and service.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garage plans

Really quick service and Monica was very polite and helpful and I appreciated the follow up phone call to see if the plans had been accepted

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: February 2021