Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Extension.

Verified Review

Very good work we’ve been very impressed. They are a fabulous lot and the turn up when they say they are coming. Always happy and explain things when I ask.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Rear extension and 1st floor side extension.

Verified Review

Bobby and his sub-contractors were all courteous and reliable. The work inside and out was finished to an extremely high standard. The electrics and plumbing all working well. The few small snags (inevitable on such a large project) were deal with promptly and with no fuss. We have since used Buildon Construction Ltd for additional jobs, such as mending old guttering and exterior painting and will be contacting them shortly regarding a garden studio and some fencing as Bobby' s carpentry skills are top notch. Have also recommended to family and friends.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Loft conversion, walls knocked down downstairs, bifolds fitted, stud walls taken down

Verified Review

We had a loft conversion, walls knocked down downstairs to open kitchen up, x2 new staircases, stud walls taken down and moved and bifolds fitted. The only room Buildon have not touched was our front room so we had a lot of work done and I can honestly say the workmanship was fantastic throughout from everyone not only that they kept my house tidy and hoovered everyday, me and my husband (who is very fussy) are so happy with all the work done they have transformed our home providing more space and making downstairs more open and sociable for our family would 100% recommend 10/10 all round from us !

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Kitchen extension, chimney breast removal.

Verified Review

Bobby and the boys did a fantastic job of our kitchen extension/chimney breast removal. The job was messy but the boys swept every day, they were always polite, friendly and on time also very trustworthy as we had to leave our keys. The quality of the workmanship is exceptional we are so pleased with the end result. I would recommend Buildon Construction from start to finish Bobby handled everything we didn't have to worry about anything very professional, fantastic work.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Kitchen knock through and extension

Verified Review

Bobby and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and do a great job. Very happy with the result. Would recommend.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Rear extension.

Verified Review

Bobby and the boys did a brilliant job of my rear extension. Boys were all really hard working and finished on time.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Rear extension.

Verified Review

Bobby and the boys did a brilliant job of my rear extension. Boys were all really hard working and finished on time.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.5

Loft converted to two bedroom

Verified Review

They are very professional and reliable workers and finished the job in time.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Complete refurbish of main bathroom.

Verified Review

Friendly, courteous men who are adept in ability. Highly recommended, high standard of work completed much to our satisfaction.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Refurbished bedroom + electrics.

Verified Review

They were very reliable and friendly. I would use their services again and happily recommend them to other people.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2017