Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Refurbished bedroom.

Verified Review

They were tidy, courteous and efficient. I will use them again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.25

Painting most of the rooms inside the house.

Verified Review

The painters had to strip painted wallpaper from most rooms. Then they painted the walls, skirting boards, doors and radiators. The work was well done except near the end when the painters rushed and did slightly less well. They had to come back for a few hours to do some parts again.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Roof put on garage

Verified Review

Did an excellent job pleased with workmanship.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2016
9

Loft conversion, removal of chimney breast and redecoration throughout.

Verified Review

The conversion work was long and dusty as expected, but Bobby and his boys kept the house as tidy as they could. We are very pleased with the end product. The decorators were exceptional, very tidy, so pleased with the redecoration. Overall, we are happy with the work Bobby did for us and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Kitchen tiled.

Verified Review

Very pleased with tiling. Bobby did an excellent job. Will definitely use again.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Build extension.

Completed all work to a very high standard.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Fixing of eaves after squirrel damage

Verified Review

Very pleased with finished result and work done very quickly as requested.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Walls, floor, insulation of garage and doors.

Verified Review

Excellent quality and service. Work done on time and result better than expected.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Removed a structural wall and installed a beam, created a room with stud walls, electrics and plumbing.

Verified Review

We were very happy with the work completed by Bobby and his team. They were friendly and courteous, and even when we changed our original plan, one day into the works, Bobby took it all in his stride. His initial quote was very competitive and the great reviews on this site made us feel comfortable employing him. Bobby liaised with building control and made sure that all works were completed according to the required regulations. We are very satisfied with the end result. We would not hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends and in fact already have.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Additional Bathroom

Verified Review

BuildOn installed a shower, vanity unit and toilet as a self-contained bathroom in my garage conversion. Very pleased with the result. The finish was excellent and Bobby worked with us to make sure we got the bathroom that delivered everything that we wanted and more. I would definitely use BuildOn again and have already discussed some projects for this year!

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2016