Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved light switch, installed 5 spotlights, removed central light fitting, repositioned + replaced 2 sockets

Verified Review

From start to finish Luke made everything very easy; he was punctual, polite, personable and very professional. He kept me informed, highlighted potential issues (which may have been outside the scope of what we’d agreed) and explained possible outcomes. Everything went smoothly and he’s finished ahead of time, sorted out a couple of things he noted along the way and cleared up afterwards. Basically did a brilliant job.

Customer in Market Harborough December 2019
10

3 hall lights completley changed and 2 bathroom ones

Verified Review

Very polite. Tidy. Keep you informed and explain what needs explaining.Reasonably priced. Friendly on time and very good at there work

Customer in Market Harborough November 2019
10

New power cable for electric shower

Verified Review

Very pleased. Nice friendly and helpful guy, did a good job. Very professional.

Customer in Market Harborough November 2019
10

Exterior lights fitted

Verified Review

Luke was very helpful in advance, giving me a rough idea of prices and then giving a full quote after visiting our house. He came around to do the work within a week, and we are very pleased with the quality of the work. He was very thoughtful about where to place the lights and we had complete trust that he knew what he was doing. We’d highly recommend Luke.

Customer in Market Harborough August 2019
9.25

New shower, lights and socket

Verified Review

Luke priced and carried out the work in a timely manner within the agreed price. We discussed options available to us and agreed on the work to be carried out. Luke is very conscientious and kept me informed throughout the process. Will be having him back to do some more work in the near future.

Customer in Melton May 2019
9.5

Installation of camera doorbell

Verified Review

A very professional service. The job was completed quickly and Luke was very pleasant and tidy. I would happily recommend.

Customer in Market Harborough November 2019
10

3 hallway lights changed and 2 bathroom

Very polite. Tidy. Asked exactly what wanted and informed me all the way along about anything. Very considerate and friendly. Reasonably priced and work is superb. Will definitely use them again.

Customer in Market Harborough November 2019
10

Replaced lights and sockets

Verified Review

Really Friendly service. Helpful in advice without being pushy. Work was done really well and very tidy. All light fittings look great.

Customer in Kettering October 2019
10

Garden power sockets, outside lights and new light fittings

Verified Review

Luke did a great job at our house. He had to make some last minute adjustments to the planned work, plus a couple of changes which I made last minute which added on a couple of hours. We are really pleased with the results. He is pleasant, punctual and together with his colleague hoovered up afterwards. I couldn't recommend Luke highly enough and will definitely seek him out again if we required any further electrical work.

Customer in Market Harborough June 2019
10

Additional sockets in kitchen, office and under stairs cupboard. Relocating a light switch in the kitchen and multiple data cable runs.

Verified Review

Luke was incredibly knowledgeable, courteous and considerate throughout the work. He kept us informed of how the work was progressing and any snags that came up. He was a pleasure to be around and would certainly recommended him to friends and family that needed electrical work doing.

Customer in Market Harborough April 2019