Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redecoration of house

Verified Review

Matt redecorated the majority of our house. Really pleased with the results, matt is very professional and knowledgeable. He guided us at every step. Highly recommended

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Shop fitting

Matt has been fantastic on my job. Always on time and puts the effort in all day. The decorating finish is on point even though we have had a very tight dead line. Definitely using him again

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Quick. Good finish

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Whole flat redecoratoon (paint)

Verified Review

I have a small one bed flat which I had completely repainted. He did a brilliant job I'm really happy with the result. He was respectful, tidy and friendly. Brush Strokes had been recommended to me and I would happily recommend as well. Thank you for a job expertly done.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Total redecoration of 2 newly plastered bedrooms

Verified Review

I'll start this review by saying that I am a perfectionist with very high standards, so you'll know by the 'full marks' scores I've given Matt that I'm super happy with the work he carried out! He is one of the most courteous and reliable tradesmen I have ever worked with. He does what he says he's going to do, when he says he'll do it and with a polite attitude. I had no problem leaving Matt alone in my house to carry out the work. The standard of work was excellent and Matt achieved amazing results. I am a very happy customer and already recommending him to many friends. Thanks.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Workshop walls refreshed and sprayed

Verified Review

I got Matt in to spray my workshop as she’d begun to look particularly worn and tired, couldn’t believe how quickly it was done, clean, tidy and a perfect job!! Pricing is incredibly fair and he’s very knowledgable, I’d highly recommend him!!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Bedroom painting

Verified Review

Very professional. Clean and tidy. Good practice

Location: G12
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Painted my kitchen

Verified Review

He painted my out of date kitchen, made it look brand new. All paints and other materials were included in the price. Really really happy with the final look, and it was exactly how I imagined. No mess was left behind and I didn’t have to take any time off work either. I would highly recommend!!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Decorated kitchen and hallway

Matthew did a fantastic job, he was very quick and respectful. I would highly recommend his company to others.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Painting bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Very professional, clean and friendly.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2019