Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Replace asbestos garage roof

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof repairs, cleaning and service to bungalow plus repairs to porch roof

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the people doing the work and would recomen this company to anybody requiring any of of roofing services.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flat roof renewal, guttering replacement and main roof overhaul

Verified Review

Bill and his team were communicative, courteous and diligent despite working in unhelpful weather. They clearly take pride in their job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Various repairs to roof of bay window, conservatory roof, rendering, gutters

No comments given.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Roof vent and various other jobs

Verified Review

I'm absolutely delighted with the quality of the work done. The company was very professional from the beginning and kept me updated all the way. Everything was done to perfection. They were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend. Thanks guys.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacing flat roof; repairing sloped rood. Making watertight

Verified Review

Bill and team came to visit us when we had failed previous attempts to stop a leak in our roof. They turned up when they said they would, they investigated, explained what they discovered (using photos to educate), laid out the options and present a quote for work. Once they were able to start, they were always careful to explain progress, any unexpected challenges and further decisions. I would highly recommend them - and reuse if needed again (hopefully not!)

Location: W6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to chimney flashing and refurbished 92 year old roof.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of the work - and the manner in which it was carried out and completed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of new grp fibre glass flat roof.

Butler and Son Roofing provided a fantastic service from start to finish. They were timely in their email and phone communication, as well as their on site work. I received regular communication from William, with timeline updates and all of my questions and concerns were answered clearly. The roofers worked long hours to ensure the job was finished before the bad weather, and they showed true commitment to quality and customer service. Also, importantly, everyone I spoke to were friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Butler and Son Roofing.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Roofing felt and battins replaced. Gullies repaired downpipes cleared

Excellent local company

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement of flat roof and rendering of brickwork on roof

Verified Review

Dave and Daniel did a great job. Explained what they were going to do and took photos at various stages of the job to show me. They worked through some terrible weather to finish the job on time. They were extremely tidy and removed all redundant and waste materials. They were very polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020